A supersize room with Full  + Twin BedsInstalled ceiling fan

Отдельная комната

3 гостя

1 спальня

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Укажите количество детей.
Возраст 2 — 12
Укажите количество младенцев.
До 2
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 17:00
Время выезда: 12:00


Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 599 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 2694 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 8981 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома

Please refer to rental agreement. This set of rules comprises part of host and guest contract. Additionally, guests must follow all rules as noted by airbnb.

Any long term guest whose reservation is beyond 30 days understands and accepts that a 30 day notice has been provided effective 30 days prior to termination of reservation. Additional notice is not required by the manager or owner.

Your rental space is limited to the apartment, private room, or a bed in a shared room as specified on airbnb itinerary. For a guest who resides in a room or bed space located in a house, you have access to communal areas if applicable.

Communal areas are defined as kitchen, bathroom, garden, laundry area, and subject to owner and property managers’ discretion. However, the Congdon house does not have a laundry facility at this time. A guest will not access other areas of the house such as garage, roof, driveway, etc. except during emergency evacuations. Your rental does not include storage of your personal items. Owner and property manager may revoke use of any space or area if a guest does not adhere to house rules. Any damage that you incur on or unto property will be your personal liability. We are not responsible for stolen or damaged personal items. You are responsible to pay for lodging, rent or damages of additional guest(s) with whom you share a private room or bed space. Only street parking is available.

No smoking. No illegal drugs. No parties or disruptive behavior. No pets. Treat property as if your own. Must be independent. Respect each other, property manager, owners and their employees. Please clean up after yourself. Be financially responsible. Follow the golden rule: treat others with respect and expect respect from others. Please provide your own toiletries.



Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

19 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Alyssa
август 2017
Was in town to work the fair was out of the house for most of the day. Room was okay.Very outdated furniture , lamps and desk chair were broken,beds not too bad but definitely if your sensitive or have a bad back then it's not for you!! Our biggest issues were upon check-in the code to un lock the front door wasn't correct. Alarm sounded. Had to be let in by another tenant. Then the first night the fire alarm in our room went off over the course of 4 hours. I notified Maria, she sent someone to fix it the next day. Next night same thing! So for two nights we didn't get sufficient rest at all. I then called her to ask if she could have the alarm removed for the remainder of our stay. She did. The location was convenient to the fair. It did have what it stated it had. But overall wasn't happy with our stay.
Профиль пользователя Maria
Ответ от Maria:
I am sorry that she did not find my BEST Santa Rosa room to her liking. She mentioned about the bathroom rug, lampshade and the smoke alarm. I had my handyman take care of the alarm the next day and my helper Jeanette bathroom rug as well. She never mentioned about the other things. She never mentioned about the broken furniture. I am just surprised that Alyssa and her family had so many problems with the room when the previous guest Elizabeth stayed for 3 weeks without the smoke alarm going off, the front door code working properly, having comfortable furniture, etc.. As a matter of fact, Elizabeth loves the room and the house that she is returning again in September!! For all her complaints, Alyssas stayed the entire length of her reservation. Why didn't she cancel and move? I am always quick to respond when a guest makes a complain, but I cannot address a problem if it is not voiced to me. I am glad that she wont return, because I do not want her back, either.
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Elizabeth
август 2017
We had a great experience at Maria's place. The room was spacious and well furnished and the shared areas were very convenient. Maria even had ceiling fans installed to keep everyone cool. I really enjoyed the time here and look forward to possibly staying with Maria in the future.
Профиль пользователя Maria
Ответ от Maria:
Thanks for your kind words.
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Kara
июль 2017
Maria made the reservation and checking in/out process really easy. The room was perfect for our family.
Профиль пользователя Maria
Ответ от Maria:
Thanks for your kind words.
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Danielle
июнь 2017
I want to start by saying that this was a great value. I just needed a place to sleep at the end of long days and this was perfect for that. Please note: they do not turn on the air conditioning. The house was very hot and it made it difficult to sleep. The room has a small fan that will eventually cool the room down, but I would suggest you keep it on all day even if you're not there. They only provided me with one towel and half a roll of toilet paper for 6 nights. That seemed a bit sparse, but it was okay. The location was great! Nice, quiet, safe location, close to downtown and close to stores.
Профиль пользователя Maria
Ответ от Maria:
Thanks for your constructive criticism. I will install a ceiling fan and plant trees in the backyard to abate the affect of this heat. Toiletries are not provided since I travel and cannot replenish them. I think 1 towel is sufficient. If a guest needs another towel, I hope he/she brings one. Please note that this is not a hotel experience but a shared house experience.
июнь 2017

Профиль пользователя Virginia
июнь 2017
This was a good clean and private room to sleep in.
Профиль пользователя Maria
Ответ от Maria:
Thanks for your kind words.
июнь 2017

Профиль пользователя Glen
июнь 2017
Definately worth it at Maria's place in santa rosa. Nice location, convenient to plaza and stores. Clean and overall great stay.
Профиль пользователя Maria
Ответ от Maria:
Thanks for the kind words.
июнь 2017

Профиль пользователя Kristina
январь 2016
I stayed here for 2.5 weeks. I had no issues with the living area. However, I was messages by Maria after I had booked the room that I owed an extra $100 for a 15% Santa Rosa fee. She provided the paper proof when I asked, but she should have included the fee in the total price of the room when I had booked it. This could have influenced my decision on booking the room at the time. Since I had already booked the room, cancelling my reservation would have not refunded the Airbnb fee. I think Maria needs to include the fee and not ask for it later on because it is skewing the total price. Otherwise, the room and bathroom were nice. Bathroom was nice. Also note that there is no free laundry on site even though it says that it is available. It is $3 per load.

У этого хозяина 599 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Сан-Франциско, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с декабрь 2010
Профиль пользователя Maria


I have always dreamt of having such a website available to feature our houses. I am delighted that such a format exists!!

Update: Wow, it is almost 7 years since I joined airbnb. In those near 7 years, I have met incredible and amazing people including not so nice individuals as an airbnb host. Also, I have travelled and experienced different cultures and ate various cuisines reflective of people's culture as an airbnb guest. My life is so much richer and am looking forward to the next 7 years and beyond with hopes of meeting more wonderful guests, traveling to other locations, and enriching every layer of my life.

By the way, I am also now a hobbyist beekeeper. I can't wait for this next adventure to unfold!!!


Языки: English
Частота ответов: 98%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления