Bedroom - with tableBedroom - wardrobe
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A very comfortable room in a two bedroom flat. Fully setup kitchen - fridge; washing machine; microwave; gas cooker, furnished sitting room with TV, and broadband internet connection, gas heating, bathrm, close to bus routes and Tesco. Peaceful area.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 809 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
4 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Colin
август 2016
Didn't get to meet Samuel as he was traveling during my visit. His flatmate was helpful. Place is clean and tidy, if barebones. Neighborhood is safe & there is a large Tesco nearby. Street parking, 20' by bus to city center and a £20 taxi ride to the airport.

Профиль пользователя Pak Chin
январь 2015
Samuel is a very nice host and has been very responsive since we booked the place. The apartment is reasonably priced and well located, around 25 minutes away from city centre by bus. There is a big Tesco 10 minutes walk away but nothing much around the area because it's very residential, which also means it's nice and quiet at night. The bedroom was exactly as described and amenities are basic - you get a bedroom and a shared bathroom, so prepare your own shower gel, shampoo, and towels.

Эдинбург, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Samuel

Peaceful and welcoming. Enjoy cooking and long walks with friends.

Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления