My neighborhood-quiet residentialMy neighborhood-quiet residential
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

PLEASE READ ENTIRE DESCRIPTION BEFORE BOOKING. safe/quiet neighborhood. private room. queen sized, sleep number bed. 1.8 miles to the beach and 3 miles from the downtown Delray area. i live with 3 large dogs. they are clean and well behaved.

Жилье

*PLEASE TAKE NOTE: there is a honey bee hive on my property. they are very docile animals and are fenced off from the rest of the yard. you will not likely even see them. this being said, if you are frightened of honey bees or allergic to bees you may want to look elsewhere for accommodation.*

very relaxed environment. The dogs are never allowed in the guest bedroom, however they are allowed on the couches in the living room. they will gladly give up any seat for a guest :) if you read my reviews you will glean that my dogs are clean, obedient, and total sweeties. if you have ANY issues with dogs, please do not request to book my home. my dogs are members of my family. keep this in mind if you are traveling with small children as well. my dogs are very gentle but any children need to be respectful of dogs.

my ultimate goal for my property is an urban permaculture situation. to that effect i have a garden, bees, and a small family of chickens on the property. i also have a wide variety of edible plants and weeds and fruit bearing trees on the property. guests are welcome to anything that is in season. i do not have a manicured lawn. bees prefer wild flowers and weeds. :)

i want to make clear that i work until 7pm on Thursdays so check in on that day is not recommended unless you don't mind waiting.

Доступно гостям

whole house. i can supply beach towels, bag chairs, sunscreen, and bug spray. there is also a nice fire pit for cool evenings and a gas grill if you wish to barbecue. The kitchen is well appointed and you are welcome to cook your own meals. i will supply breakfast items for self service breakfast including my own honey for your tea. i also have a small family of chickens that will happily supply eggs for your breakfast. you are also welcome to use the washer/dryer.

the only restricted access is the bee yard. it is fenced and marked. if you are interested in bee keeping and would like a closer look, we can happily and safely accommodate.

Only authorized guests are allowed unless with previous arrangement.

Общение с гостями

i'm fully comfortable with guests in my house. you may be as private as you desire or i am happy to know and interact with you.

Другие важные подробности

i do work full time but only 4 days a week. so if you want to come in early you can certainly do that Saturday, Sunday, or Monday. otherwise i will not be available to let you in until after 5pm on Tues, Wed, Fri and after 7 on Thursdays.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 17:00

this is my private residence so of course i expect guests to be respectful of my property. this being said, my favorite social thing is a house party so i'm not stiff in any way.

i wish i could accommodate pets, but i have one dog that is not other dog or pet friendly.

smoking is fine outside. i do not allow smoking indoors, but it's very pleasant in both the front orchid garden and the backyard.

guests are not allowed in the bee yard but it is fenced and clearly marked.

No unauthorized guests without prior approval.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Dog(s) и other pet(s) live in the house

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

66 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Oleg
апрель 2016
Great hostess, wonderful place. Loved every bit of it. This was second time there, felt like visiting dear friend. Thank you Stephanie! See you again soon!

Профиль пользователя Amy
март 2016
We had a wonderful stay with Stephanie! She has everything covered...from the sleep number bed, to toiletries to fresh eggs and coffee in the morning. And the pups are super friendly too :) We'll be back when we come back to Delray! Thank you!

Профиль пользователя Jason
март 2016
Stephanie was a wonderful host and while she wasn't available during our check in she made arrangements with her roommate for us to get settled in during the day. Her place was very cozy and was very accommodating. Her dogs were VERY well behaved and didn't give us any problems at all. She gave us some pointers on some local hot spots to visit and even provided her local pass to the beach which we used and enjoyed. She even provided free snacks in the room as well as sun tan lotion for the local beach. Thanks!

Профиль пользователя Ron
март 2016
Although I only had the opportunity to spend one night in Stephanie's home, I will gladly stay at her home anything I am in the area. She and her friend Stacy, made me feel very welcome. They were gracious, generous, and incredibly thoughtful hosts. They had maps and activity guides of the area, books and magazines, towels, toiletries if you forgot anything, and some snacks. There was even a piece of chocolate on my pillow :-). Stephanie has some wonderful furry friends and I truly felt at home.

Профиль пользователя Jodi
март 2016
Our stay with Stephanie was absolutely fabulous! The accommodations were really comfortable but even better than that was the experience of meeting Stephanie & Stacy! They were both so welcoming and friendly & we truly enjoyed spending time with them. The house and gardens are really cool as well as all of the furry & feathered inhabitants! And the fresh eggs made for some awesome meals! The location was convenient to anything you might want to do (beach, restaurants, museums). Doce was a sweetheart and helped my husband get through our visit without doggy withdrawal. As I had injured myself just before leaving on vacation, I was apprehensive about going away, but it truly was a relaxing vacation. We cannot wait to visit again once the renovations are done & I have two hands so I can help!

Профиль пользователя Meghan
март 2016
Stephanie made us feel so welcomed! This was our first Airbnb experience, and we will most definitely be doing it again. The description is completely accurate. If anything, there were added benefits not mentioned. I would recommend Stephanie's place to anyone.

Профиль пользователя William
март 2016
Stephanie is very helpful and accommodating, going out of her way to do extra for you. In the evening I enjoyed sitting around the fire in the backyard and playing a modern steel drum type instrument. Farm fresh eggs are a definite plus!

Делрей-Бич, Флорида, СШАНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Stephanie

i love to travel and i believe that travel is made so much better when you involve yourself with local people. how can we know a place unless we know the people that live there?

i am a veterinarian. i work 4 days a week and absolutely LOVE what i do. my dogs are my kids. this is my first home and i thoroughly enjoy sharing it with people.

Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления