Breakfast nookGas fireplace
6 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
2,5 ванных комнаты
6 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
2,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We own a beautiful modern home located 4 blocks from downtown. It has 2 full bathrooms + 2 full bedrooms (w/Queen, and full), additional 1/2 bath, a large kitchen, gas fireplace, and a fold-out futon in the upstairs loft room with a plush mattress topper. It could easily sleep 6.

Жилье

5 minute walk from downtown, the brewery, grocery store, etc. Fully-stocked kitchen with spices and ingredients to share.

Доступно гостям

Garage, house, fully-furnished kitchen, fenced-in backyard.

Общение с гостями

We'll be gone during this time.

Другие важные подробности

2 night minimum stay


Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Предметы первой необходимости
Шампунь

Цены
Плата за уборку 3840 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 22155 р
Скидка за неделю: 35%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 диван-кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 22:00.
Выезд до 12:00

Thank you for respecting our policy of no dogs or pets.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

24 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Dava
октябрь 2017
The house is lovely. Perfect location, great space, very clean, and very hospitable owners!

Профиль пользователя Sabrina
январь 2017
The pictures are an understatement~ house was so clean cozy and nice!!! We are coming back for sure!!!!! It is super close to the main street LOVED IT!!!
Профиль пользователя Blake
Ответ от Blake:
Thank you!
январь 2017

Профиль пользователя Evan
январь 2017
It was great! Very close to town, just a few blocks away from everything. Fireplace warms the spot right up and the bed is comfortable.

Профиль пользователя Chrissie
декабрь 2016
What a great location! It was so close to downtown. There was a big rock beside the house that our younger kids loved climbing. We appreciated the front being shoveled for us when we arrived. Communication with Blake was easy. Thanks for making our first trip to Leavenworth so fantastic!

Профиль пользователя Alok
декабрь 2016
The house is located in a very convenient location - just a 5 minute walk to Front Street Park, which is one of the main attractions at Leavenworth. The house is nice and spacious, and Blake was a wonderful host. Will definitely look to stay here again!

Профиль пользователя Tyler
декабрь 2016
All in all a great location and full house to use as home base for 6 counting kids. With 6 adults this could get tight. Two of the beds are futons, somewhat small. With small kids, not a real problem. The house is somewhat taken up by personals and left over foods etc. kind of cluttering in the fridge, closets and cabinets. For a short stay it is surely workable. For extended stay it could pose a little issue. Not sure about using the laundry as it was full of Personal items etc. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again possibly but will most likely look at other options as well. seems a bit on the pricey side for the accommodations and level of finishes. However many great interesting books to peruse.

Профиль пользователя Brandy
декабрь 2016
Blake was great to work with. We had an emergency situation where a previous place we rented had pipes that froze over causing us to have to look for a new place on short notice. Blake was traveling and still took the time to find a cleaner to come in and get the place ready for us quickly. I would definitely stay with them again and would recommend any traveler to consider staying with them.

Ливенворт, Вашингтон, СШАНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Blake

Married, no kids, no pets, beautiful new 2Bdr 3Bath home.

I love to cook, travel, explore outdoor sports, read, listen to music, and fill out online forms.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления