Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Reverse cycle AC in main living area
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Light & bright two bedroom apartment adjacent leafy Victoria Park. Short stroll to East End for shopping or dining (Rundle st precinct), Garden of Unearthly Delights (Fringe festival) & Norwood Parade. Fully furnished. Available from early Jan 2016

Жилье

AC in main living area
Wifi from June 2015
Both bedrooms built in robes and ceiling fans
High ceilings
1st floor apartment
Over Bath shower
32 inch LCD TV
Nespresso Coffee Machine
Modern appliances

Доступно гостям

Shared downstairs coin operated laundry ($3 per wash)

Общение с гостями

I live only 5 minutes away if you need anything.

Другие важные подробности

The Electric hot water service is only 50 liters which is ample for two consecutive showers. It takes 10 mins to heat from cold.

Internet
Currently there is no internet, however ADSL2+ wifi will be installed from mid June 2015.

Удобства
Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1838 р
Скидка за неделю: 14%
Цена на выходные 5926 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 14:00
Выезд до 10:00

No pets
No smoking

It's a quiet neighbourhood with young children living downstairs so neighbours appreciate respectful guests.

Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

23 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ivan
июнь 2015
Jane! Everything was really nice (including the temperature;) Thank you very much for you cosy apartment - we're enjoying staying there. As we arrived late on Sunday it was impossible to buy something and it was really nice to find some food in fridge. The apartment is located near two beautiful parks and only 20 minutes by foot to CBD in case you don't want to wait for bus. The apartment was in a very close distance from Botanic garden and Wine museum - so you can enjoy your time there. I need to confess that Australian meat and vegetables are extremely delicious;), so we couldn't stop ourself to cook something;) Jane, we are appreciated you for everything;) Ivan and Victoria

Профиль пользователя Ana
май 2015
The host canceled this reservation 35 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Sarah
май 2015
Excellent value for money. Clean, bright 2-bedroom apartment. Stayed in close proximity to family so were able to do laundry elsewhere. Great location, one block from bus stop into the city!

Профиль пользователя Amanda
май 2015
The reservation was canceled 74 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Alexi
апрель 2015
We had a great stay in Adelaide - We never met Jane, but she made it very easy checking in. The keys to the apartment were combo-locked up safely nearly the apartment. Apartment was clean, beds and sheets were comfortable - all in all great value for money!

Профиль пользователя Sunil
апрель 2015
We spent a week at Jane’s apartment and had a wonderful experience. The unit was very clean, light and airy. Everything was provided: towels, hair dryers, milk, tea/coffee to washing detergents. Location of the apartment is good, just a 20 min walk to the city. We would definitely stay at Jane’s unit again and strongly recommend other guests to stay here as well :) Thank you Jane!!

Профиль пользователя Olivier
апрель 2015
We have enjoyed our stay in Adelaide. We haven't met Jane but she respond very quickly. The check in and out were really easy. The apartment is perfect for 4 peoples, really clean and near CBD (accessible with a short walk across the park). Maybe the block is a little bit noisy but it's not the Jane fact ! We highly recommend.

I had a wonderful experience with Airbnb in Italy and have decided to share my apartment with guests in the same way!
I love cycling, surfing, anything outdoors and Adelaide is great for an outdoors lifestyle with fabulous weather.

Языки: Deutsch

Район

Похожие объявления