Comfortable Bedroom, Great Location
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Heritage houe, with hight ceilings, lots of natural light. Walking distance to the beautiful south beach and amazing cafes down the road. Close to the center of Fremantle ( walking distance- 2 km) but still quiet in a relaxing neighborhood.

Жилье

This house is walking distance from the Beautiful beach!
Down the road you will also find many cafes, bars and restaurants.
Walk or catch one of the many buses that stop in the area to take you to the centre of Fremantle for more fun!

Доступно гостям

Access to:
kitchen
bathroom
garden
laundry
Dining room

Общение с гостями

I love having people stay from all over the world. I'm here to help you when you need, also love a good chat.
I can also provide guests with a traditional Japanese dinner for just $10.
Let me know about any allergies or food preferences :)

Другие важные подробности

Japanese/ Australian family.
Great if you are a japanese tourist and need someone that speaks the Language.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Можно курить

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 557 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 464 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Цена на выходные 1670 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

No smoking in the house, guest can smoke
in the garden or front veranda.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

58 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Dennis
октябрь 2017
Kiyomi and her husband Bill are simply fantastic host. I spend time talking to Bill and find him to be very thoughtful and warm person. I stayed for 4 nights and enjoyed every single day. I would not hesitate to recommend Kiyomi ‘s place.

Профиль пользователя Alice
сентябрь 2017
Bill and Kiyomi are such a nice and friendly hosts. Bill checked us in and waited for us outside when we informed that our estimated arrival time, although we are late because missed the bus. Kiyomi took the effort to help us to keep our laundry when we were out, it's so kind of her and we felt pretty sorry for causing her troubles. The next day, Bill offered us a ride to B shed Jetty because there weren't any CAT buses at the weekends. however we still walked to the Jetty. Overall, it was a great stay.

Профиль пользователя 효근
сентябрь 2017
평안히 쉴수 있는 곳이었습니다.

Профиль пользователя Helene
сентябрь 2017
Kiyomi and her family are very friendly and quiet people who made us feel very welcome in their home. We enjoyed the garden, interesting photos, beautiful flowers in the house, and a very comfortable bed in a character filled house. Kiyomi's home is in our favourite part of Fremantle, a short walk to good cafes, bakeries, friends' homes, and not much further to the beach. We wished we could have stayed longer.

Профиль пользователя Sylvain
август 2017
Kyomi and her family were lovely, easy to communicate with and welcoming. Great place to start as I had just relocated from VIC and they were more than happy to share their local knowledge with me. Would recommend!

Профиль пользователя Abdulla
август 2017
It was my first airbnb stay, the room is spacious and overall great! I was greeted on arrival and introduced to Kiyomi and Bill. The place in south freo makes it a short walking distance to shops and even the beach, about 15 minutes walk to freo market too. Highly recommended stay.

Профиль пользователя Richard
июль 2017
Lovely comfortable and relaxing family home in a quiet and safe suburb just a short walk from the attractions of Fremantle.

У этого хозяина 2 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Fremantle, АвстралияНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Kiyomi

I am originally from Japan and I have lived in Fremantle about twenty-four years. I enjoy to see the people from different country through airbnb.
I am here to help the guest and I can give some good information for travelling and local shops or restaurant. My hobby is cooking, art, movie, snorkelling and travelling.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления