Rose Hill Welcomes you to a bygone eraSoak up the morning sun
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

32.5mt2 Homely, private & clean studio with separate entrance & Carpark.
Large garden for you to enjoy. Or relax on the huge verandah overlooking the secret garden. Or outside your studio is a garden setting you may prefer.
Bus on door step.
10 Minutes walk to Box Hill's to Box Hill'sTransport hub.
Trains,Trams,Bus. Cafe's, Rest, Shops, Hospitals.
Uni's, Tafe, Aqua Link, Shopping centres all 30 minutes by Public Transport. Chadstone Doncaster, Eastland.
Cinemas, Parks & Lake.


Спальные места
Зоны общего пользования
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 диван

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: Студия
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 10:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 952 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 1428 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 7140 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

No smoking in Studio please.


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

42 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Gordon
сентябрь 2017
A quiet retreat with all amenities. The host could not be more helpful and friendly.

Профиль пользователя Jeremy
сентябрь 2017
Rose Hill is a delightful little studio behind Kerrie's house - warm, cozy and with all ammenities, it is a short drive to shops and restaurants and central to visiting Melbourne. Kerrie is a very hospitable host, providing all basic needs. Highly recommended.
Профиль пользователя KerrieKerrie — SuperHost.
Ответ от Kerrie:
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. You are welcome next time you are back in the area. Regards Kerrie
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Matt
сентябрь 2017
Kerrie's place is spotless, quiet and includes lots of attention to detail. Kerrie was also very flexible around our check in time (we got in very late). Thanks Kerrie, it was a great stay.

Профиль пользователя Shengxi
август 2017
Had a really time there. Will visit again
Профиль пользователя KerrieKerrie — SuperHost.
Ответ от Kerrie:
I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at Rose Hill studio. Looking forward to your return Shengxi. Regards Kerrie
август 2017

Профиль пользователя Cassie
август 2017
The studio was exactly like the ad & pictures showed - cosy but comfortable. Kerrie's added touches really made it feel comfortable & welcoming though. The portacot was all set up for our bub, and breakfast cereals, bread, milk, OJ & a delicious date cake were all set up waiting for us upon arrival. Kerrie kept in touch with us if she wasn't going to be available and offered assistance whenever we needed it, but otherwise left us to go about our holiday. A lovely "B&B" located convenient to transport (and our family); I just wish I'd found it sooner!
Профиль пользователя KerrieKerrie — SuperHost.
Ответ от Kerrie:
I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. Sorry for my sudden departure. I was glad l took off when l did my Grad daughter was born that night. I was able to have a few lovely days with her before coming back to work. Regards Kerrie
август 2017

Профиль пользователя 伟文
июль 2017
房东太太很热情好客,房子也很干净舒适

Профиль пользователя Tiffany
июль 2017
Kerrie is a great host! Her place is really clean too.
Профиль пользователя KerrieKerrie — SuperHost.
Ответ от Kerrie:
Great to meet you Tiffany, thank you for being wonderful guests. You are welcome back anytime. Good luck with your exam results.
июль 2017

У этого хозяина 11 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
На сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя KerrieKerrie — SuperHost.

I am a professional Caterer with my own business and have been working in the Hospitality industry for 40 years. I have four adult children, 3 who are teachers, 2 teaching here in Melbourne). My youngest, Camille, has just graduated in Sports science and is off to discover Europe.
I have enjoyed being a home stay host for 20 years welcoming over 170 guests from all nations, which has been a positive and nurturing experience for all of us.
I love family, travelling, gardening, entertaining and meeting different people. I enjoy sharing my home and my knowledge and experience of what's on in Melbourne including interesting places to visit.
We look forward to you coming to stay

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления