Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

My place is close to public transport (bus at end of street), the city centre (4km), cafes, parks, art and culture, bikeways, and 10-15 mins drive to the airport. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, the location, the relaxed living calmness. It is a quiet area but still close to city and cultural life, cafes and activities. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers. We are discreet hosts who respect your privacy. Can rent entire home when we're not home.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 2 (Отдельная ванная комната)
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 20:00
Наличие питомцев: Dog(s)
Самостоятельное прибытие: Ящик с кодовым замком

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 479 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 718 р
Цена на выходные 2632 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

- Quiet hours 11.00-06.30
- Please be careful on the marble in the kitchen and the bathroom - no acidic items, chemicals, make-up or stains.
- Please don't feed the dogs anything - sensitive tummies.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут питомцы - 2 happy French Bulldogs who live inside but not on furniture
Некоторые зоны являются общими - Kitchen, Dining, Lounge, walkways (if we are home when you book)

Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

3 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Mick
сентябрь 2017
Very friendly people highly recommend

Профиль пользователя Isha
июнь 2017
Jen and Ben are fantastic people, perfect hosts and have a lovely home, with two cute little dogs. A great place to stay.

Профиль пользователя 波
июнь 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ред-Хилл, АвстралияНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Jen & Ben

We are a down to earth mid-thirties couple who like to travel, eat good food and drink good wine! We partake in yoga, cycling, markets and good coffee.

We are easy going and sociable but also like our quiet times too. Often we go for a bike ride and pull up under a tree and read our books. Other times we'll be out trying a new bar, cafe or restaurant and experimenting with cocktails at home.

We have two French bulldogs, Alphonse and Rosalina, who are essentially our children. We have recently finished renovating our Queenslanders Workers Cottage in 2016, which is just a delight to enjoy every day.

Ben is a Business Intelligence Manager and likes to watch NRL football, and I am a Mental Health Social Worker who likes live music and arts.

One of my goals is to see the seven natural and man made wonders of the world...(even though the listings are getting more and more confusing!) So far I have seen the Great Barrier Reef, and unfortunately had to cancel to see the Grand Canyon. I've seen the Egyptian pyramids and Petra city in Jordan, but there's plenty more to do! We are keen to explore the Inca Trail and MachuPichu when we are in South America for a wedding in the near future.

To sum us up: Love. Peace. Equality. Freedom. Gratitude. Earth. Less is more.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления