2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

This cosy studio is on the top floor of the building. The room has a doublebed (140x200),its own toilet and shower and a small kitchen. It also has a roofterrace to enjoy the sun. Its situated 100m from Vondelpark with a lot of nice restaurants.

Жилье

The room on the 4th floor is small but self contained.
Which means you have private acces to the room. The room has a bathroom and toilet. a small kitchen with coffemachine and fridge.
Ideal for a couple or single person who wants to visit Amsterdam for a couple of days or weekend.
If you interested for a longer stay, contact us for a special offer!

Доступно гостям

-Private acces
-Private room
-Balcony

Другие важные подробности

Respect the people where you stay and they will too!
Live like a real "Amsterdammer" and be easygoing... like the rest of us ;-) and enjoy you stay, you wont regret it.


Удобства
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Кабельное телевидение

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 4722 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 6102 р
Цена на выходные 6538 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 13:00
Выезд до 10:00

Rules of the apartement:

-treat the place as a home.
-If you smoke - please smoke at the terrace or with the doors open.

- Please respect the sound volume Monday-Friday after 22:00. The weekends will be no problem if you respect the neigbors


- Please remember to turn off electronics, gas burners, heating and close the windows when you leave the apartement.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
365 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Амстердам, НидерландыНа сайте с июнь 2014
Профиль пользователя Wesley
Общение с гостями

We live on the 2nd floor. You have full acces to the room on the 4th floor via public stairway.
And you don't have to interact with us. But if you're interested in local stuf or need any help exploring the city,
we are more then willing to help you guys!

О хозяине Wesley

Hi!
I'm Wesley, 35 years young who lives, works and enjoys living in the capital of the Netherlands, Amsterdam!

I live in the lovely and most wanted neighborhood Amsterdam South, near Vondelpark.
I live here with my girlfriend just recently and we both like the relax and easygoing lifestyle Amsterdam has to offer.

When we aren't working (I work in the IT for the municipal of Amsterdam), we love to go out for dinner of have a drink with our friends, walking through the city or by bike.
I also like to run on a Sundaymorning in the Vondelpark, which is for me the perfect start of the day! ;-)

We both love to go on holidays and AirBNB is just a great way to stay at local places and meet local people.

Языки: English, Nederlands

Район

Похожие объявления