Kitchen, fully stocked
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Traveling to DC? I'm renting my bright studio apartment with hardwood floors. Easy bus and Metro access; steps from restaurants, bars, and a Saturday morning farmer's market.

Жилье

Historic building with hardwood floors and lots of natural light.

Доступно гостям

The studio, bathroom, and kitchen are all yours!

Другие важные подробности

One small cat normally lives with me in this space. As I'm renting the studio while I'm gone, the cat will also be gone. Of course, the studio will be cleaned before you arrive, but please be aware if you have severe cat allergies.

Since this is where I live, I will give preference to guests who have been reviewed by other hosts. If you do not have any reviews yet please write with a bit about yourself.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: Студия
Кровати: 1
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства
Лифт
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Плата за уборку 1126 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Зоны общего пользования
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 диван

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)

I live in close proximity to neighbors and so ask guests to respect quiet hours. No parties in the apartment and no smoking. Unfortunately, I cannot accept pets.

The apartment can comfortably fit two, but any more than that would be too tight.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Вашингтон, Округ Колумбия, СШАНа сайте с август 2014
Профиль пользователя Genna

Hi! I work at a nonprofit and love to travel. I've been to 30 countries and counting. I'm easygoing and honest and I enjoy going to new places, trying new things, and meeting new people.

This section is taken from my old Couchsurfing profile and is still a decent representation of my approach to travel.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done:

Vespa'ing/biking/motorcycling through Europe and Asia; salsa dancing in Costa Rica; driving through the mountains of Slovenia with my host (ice cream in one hand, steering and shifting with the other, windows down)--the moments in which I have connected with people, realizing and reaffirming the unexpected warmth of strangers.

Район

Похожие объявления