Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

I have a room with a comfortable single bed in a trendy house in Yokine, Perth.
Close to shopping centre, public transport 2 min walk away servicing the city and the beach.
Really close to the hip suburbs of North Perth, Mt Lawley and Leederville.

Жилье

There are 3 rooms available in the house if you enquire they may all be available. This room has a single bed ideal for solo travellers or children. There is a desk and a bedside table with lamp and wardrobe. You are on the second story and have your own private bathroom and chill out area, there is a balcony to sit back and relax.

Доступно гостям

I am very relaxed so you can come and go as you please with your own key.
You will have access to wifi and TV and can help yourself to tea and coffee.
Fresh linen and towels and a comfortable bed to feel rested and enjoy your stay.

Общение с гостями

I will provide some information and maps for you about Perth and what our beautiful city has to offer and help make the most of your time here.

Другие важные подробности

I provide breakfast for an additional $10 just let me know what you would like.
You have a choice of full continental or fruit and cereal.
$10 deposit for key handover.
Photo ID or passport on arrival.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1

Удобства

Правила дома

I have travelled a lot myself and expect the same courtesy and respect that I would show to fellow AirBnBers, No smoking in the house and if you have ID on arrival that would be great.


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 14 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
На сайте с апрель 2012
Профиль пользователя Raquel

I am an Australian professional makeup artist, and have enjoyed travelling the world. I have lived in LA and the UK both studying and working expanding my makeup skills and meeting some fantastic people in the industry.

I really enjoy travelling, every new destination has it's own story to tell.
I am very clean and respectful of others property.
I love taking photo's painting and cooking.

Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления