Double bedroom
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our apartment is part of a converted Victorian School building in East London on the edge of Shoreditch, Bethnal Green and Hackney. Perfectly located for Broadway Market, Colombia Road and is a great base from which to explore the rest of City.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 809 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 16182 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

1. No smoking inside, but the terrace outside is fine to smoke on.
2. For the sake of the neighbours, no late night parties.


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
3 ночи минимальной продолжительности бронирования.
С 01 сентябрь 2017 - 30 ноябрь 2017 минимальная продолжительность бронирования — 3 ночи.

28 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Mary
июль 2017
Ashley was great from the start! He was able to accommodate us for our arrival and communicated with us the entire time. He was very knowledgeable about the area and showed us various places to go/explore. His apartment was just perfect for us and had everything we needed. Would love to stay there again!

Профиль пользователя Jacki
июнь 2017
Ash's place is perfect. It's open, a lot of natural light, so clean, so welcoming and in a great part of town. We felt like locals. Although there is no AC, Ash provides a very powerful fan that made the bedroom PERFECT at night. Ash was so communicative and accommodating. We felt like family. And that bathroom is TO DIE FOR. We only wish we could have stayed longer!

Профиль пользователя Josh
февраль 2017
Great flat and location. Perfect for experiencing everything the East End has to offer.

Профиль пользователя Gabriel
январь 2017
Ashley's place was fantastic. It was very nice, cozy, clean and bright. A great location for going to central London, Hackney, broadway market, the flower market and anywhere else. Ashley was a great host and very responsive to our emails. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone!

Профиль пользователя Adam
октябрь 2016
An excellent stay with easy access to the underground to hit every key London area. Very clean and comfortable with a superb projector if you ever feel the need to watch some tv. Everything we needed was provided and the hosts were very friendly and easy to reach. Highly recommended and I will definitely look at staying again in the future.

Профиль пользователя Erin
сентябрь 2016
Ashley was very friendly, and met us at the apartment when we arrived to show us around and explain some of the best food places and areas to visit in the area. The apartment felt very secure as there is a key fob needed to enter the building, and then an additional key for the apartment. The place is on the 5th floor, so you must be able to walk up stairs which wasn’t an issue for us. The bed was also very comfortable, and the room has a blackout shade which was helpful for us in adjusting with our jet lag. The bathroom shower is a great size although we were not able to change the temperature in the standing shower, however it was the perfect temperature and adjusting was not needed. Overall, the place was perfect for our stay, and we really enjoyed our time in London!

Профиль пользователя Ellie
сентябрь 2016
Me and my friend had a lovely stay here, Ashley met us to give us the key and was alright with our late arrival! The location was perfect for us as we were meeting up with friends around east London. Flat was clean, great facilities and spacey. Would definitely stay here again :)

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Ashley

I'm in my thirties, living and working in London. I love music, movies, eating out and enjoying all that London has to offer. I love my place and hope that you'll enjoy it too while you're there. If you have any questions around what to do in London let me know, i'm happy to help and make recommendations.

Языки: Deutsch, English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня
Похожие объявления