Пропустить и перейти к тексту
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 общая ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Welcome home! We have a wonderfully updated semi-private home close to all the major attractions and events - including the Omaha Zoo and the famous Old Market. Enjoy a full kitchen (shared), 3 private bedrooms, with beautiful bath, shared main floor in a newly updated beautiful home. Sleeps up to six. We will be staying onsite, lower level to help you out with any last minute needs! If you're here for CWS, Little League CWS, U.S. Swim Trials or meeting in town this listing is for YOU!

Жилье

**Semi Private Space**

We have 3 floors in our home - this listing is for the 3nd floor, which consists of:

+ Bedroom 1 - Queen Size Bed with Direct TV cable access

Across from the MASTER the main bathroom that has been recently been gutted and completely updated (including a brand-new walk-in shower). We will provide all bedding and towels for each guest.

The main floor is a SHARED SPACE, consisting of:

+ Living Room
+ Dining Room
+ Kitchen

When you stay with us, we'll be staying in the FIRST level with our two dogs. We do work during the day and usually won't be home until mid afternoon.

Outdoor spaces:
+ Brand-new 22' long front porch that is 75% complete, but is still safe and use able.
+ Back deck and brick patio with table / seating for 6 for dinner or just a place to unwind.

Доступно гостям

We have asked a key less entry onto the main entrance for our guest(s) ease!

Общение с гостями

**WE WILL STAY ON PROPERTY**

My husband and I will be working during the day, but we will be around in the evenings.

Our kitchen, dining room, living room and outside porches are open for your use as well!

We do have 2 dogs (Joe, 8, Yellow Lab) and (Frankie, 4, Chesapeake Bay Retriever) who will be in the home. Joe is free to rome the home when we're not home, but is very sweet and loves everyone. Frankie is in her kennel while we aren't home and also sleeps there overnight. She is also sweet but is still in her "puppy" mode. Both dogs love to play and will bark when there is another dog outside.

Другие важные подробности

We are literally 10 minutes away from the downtown area, the zoo, baseball stadium (for all sporting events), 3 great areas that offer places to eat, drink, enjoy a movie or enjoy a FREE CONCERT in the park!

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Интернет
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1204 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для младенцев (младше 2 лет)
Время прибытия: с 16:00 до 23:00
Выезд до 12:00

Be respectful of our home, but enjoy it! We've taken time to make our spaces very comfortable and nice - we just ask that you leave each space the way you found it. Please remove shoes at door and take to your space.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут какие-то домашние животные
Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель
Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Gino
июнь 2016
Patty and Marty were fantastic hosts. I was in town for work with some colleagues and they made us feel very welcomed. The house was quiet and most of all clean! I would highly recommend staying here for those seeking a place that has that home away from home feeling. Thanks again Patty! Looking forward to staying here for my next Omaha trip.
Профиль пользователя Patty
Ответ от Patty:
It was great to meet you, Maggie and Nigel and we hope to have you stay with us next time you come in!
июнь 2016

У этого хозяина 5 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Омаха, Небраска, СШАНа сайте с июль 2014
Профиль пользователя Patty

Fun loving 54 year old who loves dogs, her husband and hosting international high school students. We have hosted 7 kids from Germany, Italy, France, Denmark and this year Argentina and have had a great time! They are all our kids now....

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления