Lovely Local Stay in Lewisham
Хозяин Sara
Sara — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

Our cosy room with WIFI is an ideal base to explore London.

You will be in a double bedroom on the ground floor of a two-story house with a bathroom and kitchen as well as a living room all accessible to you. We also have free parking space and a small garden. Smoking is not permitted inside the house, but outside is just fine. All rooms will be shared with your hosts, except, of course, the bedroom and the hosts' private bedroom.

Общение с гостями

We are two young University students who would be more than happy to share, not only our home, but also our local knowledge. We love having guests and sharing stories, we would be more than happy to hear your adventures of London and to give advice on the best restaurants, shops, and pubs or gigs on a night out. If you're looking to go beyond the Lonely Planet Travel Blog we're you're easy-going and laid back ideal guides.

Другие важные подробности

Dogs are very welcome. No reptiles.


Удобства
Подходит людям с ограниченными возможностями
Бесплатная парковка
Завтрак
Телевизор

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1561 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с декабрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Sara
Языки: Dansk, English, Français, Norsk, Svenska

Район

Похожие объявления