Living room dinerEn-suite bedroom

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Double bedroom with en-suite, available in my beautiful Wimbledon flat. I welcome single or double occupancy. The en-suite has a full power shower, all mod cons, internet, lounge/diner, and use of the kitchen if required. All in an excellent location.

Жилье

This is a lovely quiet flat on the ground floor in a very safe areas near to Wimbledon, with good links into central London (25 mins into Waterloo on the Colliers Wood, Northern Line tube).

I'm very easy going and friendly and welcome any single occupancy or two people to share the double room with en-suite. The room at this stage isn't suitable for any numbers above two or children.

In general, I work from home but am easily adaptable and happy to have a chat over a cuppa. Please note that this is a home as opposed to a flat just being rented out via Airbnb therefore, there is personal property around the space.

Доступно гостям

A double room, with wardrobe. An en-suite for sole use. A kitchen and dining area, which will be shared occasionally with the home owner. Free wi-fi, Bike shed, TV in the main living room, and a free parking space if required.

Общение с гостями

I'm more than happy to show you around the area or have a chat over a glass of wine and tell you all about London! I'm very friendly and open to all types of cultures.

Другие важные подробности

Check in Monday to Friday is at either 6am-7am or 7pm onwards.

At weekends check in is from 10am and a little more flexible.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 2
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 16:00
Время выезда: 12:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 809 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 809 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 6307 р
Цена на выходные 3235 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 16:00

Please respect the flat like it is your own to ensure the contents are safe and your security deposit gets returned.

The block hosts a number of families, so please respect the noise levels while staying - i.e no parties or smoking in the flat.

If anything is urgent, I have friends next door in flat 1. They won't mind you knocking on the door for any emergencies.

There is no smoking aloud inside the flat, please go outside to smoke if you're a smoker to ensure the smoke alarm doesn't go off.

Please note the main bathroom's sink plug is ineffective (the bathroom with the bath), so please do not push the plug down, as you'll be unable to lift again. If pushed down we'll need to get a plumber out.

The key I'll give you when you arrive opens both the main front door and the flat door.

If you require more towels or would like your sheets changed during your stay, do let me know and I'll arrange this for you (if I'm staying locally of course).

Please feel free to use the kitchen area for meals and for watching TV with me or when I'm out (to use the TV push the button in on the left-hand side of the TV, and use the great sky remote. To remove the green text on the TV, just use the volume buttons on the TV set and this will disappear).

Please help yourself to cutlery and plates. There is space for any food
in the cupboard next to the fridge and the top shelf of the fridge.
*Please leave the space clean, and as you would expect to find it

Parking – spot number 3, just outside of the flat is our sole car parking space. Please feel free to use this during your stay.
*The road outside also has free parking

There's is a first aid box provided in the en-suite room, that I'll leave out for you


Flat Security and House Rules

Although the area is safe, for your own safety, for the security of your belongings and the flat contents, please ensure your lock the flat door at ALL TIMES. The door doesn't automatically lock, so please ensure you actively lock this when leaving the flat and when you're in the flat, to avoid any ‘chancers.'

Please ensure all windows are locked securely when you leave the flat and when vacating the flat.

During weekdays (Mon-Fri), please keep all curtains closed, to ensure security of the property while people are working (this doesn't need to be done on weekends)

Please be mindful of the neighbours and myself with noise levels, especially during the week if I'm around and working.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

45 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Jessie
сентябрь 2017
Natalie is a wonderful host. The flat is beautiful and spotlessly clean! Loved all the little touches like the tube maps, first aid kit, etc. Thoroughly recommended :)
Профиль пользователя NatalieNatalie — SuperHost.
Ответ от Natalie:
Lovely having you! I didn't realise it was your first Airbnb experience, I'm glad you enjoyed it! It would be lovely to have you back again soon!
сентябрь 2017

Профиль пользователя Anne
август 2017
Natalie's place feels like a home-from-home, comfy and very convenient for Tube and bus services, as well as great shops and eating places. The walk beside the river to Colliers Wood station is a lovely way to start any day. Natalie is a friendly, welcoming and interesting host - I wish I' d had more time to chat and had been able to stay longer! I would recommend this lovely flat as a great base for a London visit.

Профиль пользователя Lee
август 2017
Lovely place to stay. Highly recommend. Natalie was very helpful and communicated well. Would defiantly stay again.

Профиль пользователя Laurence
июль 2017
Natalie is a very friendly and experienced host. It shows in her well organised accommodation, with lots of clear and helpful information and thoughtful touches such as the provision of toiletries and a range of things for breakfast. With an ensuite bathroom, a comfortable bed and very quiet surroundings, what's not to like. If the location suits you, as it did me, then you won't be disappointed.

Профиль пользователя Kristian
июль 2017
Natalie was warm and inviting. Apartment was clean and told to make our own. Perfect location for Wimbledon and a 25 min journey to centre of London , so perfect for visiting.

Профиль пользователя Jacques
июль 2017
Room was great with ample space, and en-suite was really cool.

Профиль пользователя Hayley
май 2017
Really enjoyed our stay, great location and a very friendly host!

У этого хозяина 11 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с сентябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя NatalieNatalie — SuperHost.

I'm Natalie from London and a freelance writer.

I love to travel, have new adventures and meet new people.

I plan on travelling a lot more in 2017, and will be using Airbnb to meet other hosts and explore new cities!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления