Near Loughton Olympic Parks, M25, Tube Two doubles
Хозяин Gina
Gina — хозяин.
2 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
Общий туалет с раковиной
2 гостя
2 спальни
3 кровати
Общий туалет с раковиной
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Two double rooms - one with a double bed, the second with twin beds and space for a third temporary bed. The bathroom is shared bathroom with one other resident.

Shared kitchen facilities and one parking place per room behind coded gates.

Also available individually - see separate listings

Жилье

Bedsit type accommodation is in the middle of the forest with no neighbours. It is available for short term lets / bed and continental breakfast. It is a fabulous setting in enclosed area and very quiet. Car is essential. Off street secure parking available(behind coded gates) and 3 miles from nearest public transport (Loughton station Central line or Chingford overground). Furnished property with shared modern kitchen / bathroom / utility / broadband / gas / electric included in price. Equidistant between the main Olympic Park and the Lea Valley White Water Rafting Centre. 45 mins to City by car out of rush hour or one hour by car to station and then tube/train. This accommodation is part of an annexe which is shared with a small office business (2-3 people) during normal office hours and the owner of the property occasionally out of office hours.

There are three rooms to let and each one is listed separately as well . One room is currently in use for a medium term. Effectively the accommodation could take up to six people in three rooms but this listing is for two rooms.

There is a basic pub within walking distance but host of places to eat and drink in Loughton, Woodford, Chingford within minutes by car.

There is no public transport for at least 3 miles

Доступно гостям

Access to shared kitchen and utility room (latter by agreement)

Общение с гостями

Guests are welcomed when they arrive. As much as is practical is explained on arrival and then guests are left to their own devices. Most guests use the property as a base to sleep and have breakfast and then go off for the day. It is not suitable for example for families to spend all day at the property - there is no play area


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Беспроводной Интернет
Кухня
Домофон

Цены
Плата за уборку 1171 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 11715 р
Цена на выходные 7419 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 односпальная кровать, 1 диван-кровать, 1 надувной матрас, 1 матрас на полу

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель
Замок на двери в спальню

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 14 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Loughton, ВеликобританияНа сайте с март 2012
Профиль пользователя Gina

Hi I'm a young 60 ish lady with a teenage son (yes had him late in life). Formerly a management consultant and trainer I am developing my annexe where my businesses used to run (4 bed property) into a BnB. Currently three rooms are completed. Although I'm no domestic goddess I am hot on cleanliness. I strive to provide the sort of warmer space I would have wanted when I was working all over and having to stay in hotels. It's early days for me with Air BnB and each guest has had different requirements. However, out of the five so far, two have returned so hopefully it's more or less OK here.

Языки: Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления