View of the Farmhouse from the river.Exterior view of farmhouse
Farmhouse B & B Double Room
Хозяин Kathryn
Kathryn — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 отдельная ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A family home with a warm welcome. Ideally situated for sightseeing, golf, fishing, walking, cycling or just enjoying the beautiful countryside. Quiet location with good views.

Жилье

A large comfortable room for two people with a double bed and a private bathroom. This pretty room looks out over a paddock and towards Torlum Hill to the west. There is central heating, TV and DVD and tea and coffee making facilities. Free Wifi. A cot is available on request.

Доступно гостям

Large double room. Private bathroom. Breakfast is served at the dining room table.

Общение с гостями

We enjoy chatting with our guests and helping them with their travel plans, so that they can get the most out of their visit.

Другие важные подробности

There are two comfortable double rooms available each with their own private bathroom. One room has a King size bed that can be made up as a twin if desired. The other is a has a double bed. There is ample free parking.


Удобства
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости
Отопление
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Цена на выходные 6237 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 17:00 до 19:00.
Выезд до 10:00

Check in is between 5pm and 7pm. Check out by 10.30am.
Breakfast is served between 7.30am and 9.30am.
No smoking in the house.
No pets in the house.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице
В доме живут питомцы - We have English Pointers

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Erin
октябрь 2016
Great B&B! The room was perfect and surrounding area was beautiful. Kathryn and her husband were gracious hosts and provided a delicious breakfast in the morning. We would stay again!

У этого хозяина 3 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Перт, ВеликобританияНа сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Kathryn

My husband and I enjoy running the B & B alongside our own business'. I am a picture framer and Charles is a financial adviser. We have three grown up daughters.
I am keen on horse riding and Charles is interested in fishing. We both love walking our dogs and gardening.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления