2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Ari
март 2016
Excellent host. Sheets were clean, towels were fresh room was quaint and comfortable. Had water, fresh fruit and some snack food out for me. Would stay here again

Профиль пользователя Angela
февраль 2016
My host, Waise, was so gracious even though checkin was very late just before midnite. His warm welcome set the tone for the entire stay best described as cozy, quiet and private. The photos depict the unit just as special as it is. Location is in an out-of-the-way area, very safe, and close to convenient bus lines to any points of interest in the City. Waise is very personable/respectful and I wish him the very best. Thanks for sharing your space!

Профиль пользователя Dina
январь 2016
Waise is a great host, very welcoming, friendly, carrying and easy to communicate with. He left us snacks, provide us with heater and gave us recommendation about places to visit. Location of the house is very convenient: close to bus and muni, easy to get from the airport (SFO) and in walking distance to the interesting districts of San Francisco. The neighborhood and atmosphere are quite and charming. Room is nice and clean and bed is very comfortable.

Профиль пользователя Francesco And Joseph
январь 2016
Waise was an accommodating and welcoming host. My boyfriend and I stayed in his room for a full week, and felt like we were at home. He provided snacks, offered us free reign of his space, and even provided a heater to help with the chilly San Francisco nights. Waise was easy to reach and maintain contact with throughout our stay. He answered any questions we had and provided helpful information about San Francisco. His place was very close to San Francisco attractions and walking distance to metro and bus stops. We both recommend staying with him for any amount of vacation time.

Сан-Франциско, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с май 2012
Профиль пользователя Waise Omid

Hello. I am a California boy, currently in Dental School at U.C. San Francisco. I love meeting new people and traveling the world. I was born and raised in San Francisco Bay Area, but have not travelled enough. So far I have visited Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Turkey, Cancun Mexico, and Miami. I hope to go on more adventures, and maybe even give some people tips on Brushing and Flossing! ;)

Языки: English
Похожие объявления