Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Об этом жилье

Here you will find a large, bright room with its own ensuite and tv, opening onto a fantastic sized swimming pool where you can relax in peace. 5 minutes walk to the world renowned Palm Cove Beach and 25km North of Cairns this is the perfect getaway.

Жилье

Coastal Villa. Room available has own ensuite, queen size bed, pool-side, walk in wardrobe, dressing room, air-conditioning, sitting area. Set in between the mountains and the ocean in beautiful Palm Cove, Cairns. One of Australia's most famous attractive beaches. 45 minutes drive to Port Douglas and the gateway to the Great Barrier Reef. Close to shops, bus stop, fishing jetty, backs onto Palm Cove's only golf course, beach and walking distance to bars and restaurants. Own pool. Fantastic Island views and mountain bush walks. This is a wonderful opportunity to experience the wonders of Tropical Far North Queensland. You will not want to leave. :)

Доступно гостям

Guests have access to the pool, cooking facilities, television, walking tracks and gardens.

Общение с гостями

Yes, we make all of our guests feel welcome and part of the family.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Наличие питомцев: Cобака(-и)

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя: 2418 / ночь после 2 гостей
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Отмены

Гибкие

Если вы отмените бронирование за 24 часа до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем вам всю сумму бронирования. Если бронирование будет отменено позже чем за 24 часа, то мы удержим стоимость первой ночи.


Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Don & Alex
сентябрь 2015
Joy is a Wonderful host with a beautiful big house. Quick walk onto esplanade. Would recommend.

АвстралияНа сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Joy

I live in Beautiful Palm Cove, Cairns, Queensland. I enjoy gardening, reading books, and walking.
I love to cook different cuisines from all over the globe.
I love to play music and enjoy meeting new people.
I am originally from the UK, and have been in Australia for over 40 years.

Языки: English
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.

Похожие объявления