Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Dining area.  Large table for 14.Futon in living room.  Can sleep 3.
13 гостей
2 спальни
5 кроватей
1 ванная
13 гостей
2 спальни
5 кроватей
1 ванная
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Две спальни расположены на 3-м этаже таунхауса. Мы находимся в 15 минутах от Таймс-сквер и прямо за углом от метро. Поезд отправляет вас прямо из JFK. Бесплатная парковка на нашей улице. N'hésitez pas à me contacter en français. Je suis Française!
translated by Google

Two bedroom apt on 3rd floor of townhouse. We are 15mn from Times Square & right around the corner from the subway. The A train brings you directly from JFK. Free parking on our street. N'hésitez pas à me contacter en français. Je suis Française!

Жилье

У вас есть верхний этаж дома. Две спальни с двухъярусными кроватями (8 спальных мест), одна кухня и гостиная и одна ванная комната. В гостиной есть две большие столы и стулья для 14. Дополнительные дополнительные кресла предоставляются по мере необходимости. Существует футон с двухъярусной кроватью. Когда футон открыт, это обеспечивает дополнительное спальное место для 3. Для дополнительных людей мы предоставляем кроватки, но имейте в виду, что пространство становится напряженным.
translated by Google

You have the top floor of the house to yourself. Two bedrooms with bunk beds (sleep 8), one kitchen and living room and one bathroom. The living room has two large tables and chairs for 14. Additional folding chairs provided as needed. There is a futon with a twin bunk bed. When the futon is open, this provides additional sleeping space for 3. For additional people, we provide cots but keep in mind that space becomes tight.

Доступно гостям

Вся квартира твоя. Время заезда и выезда очень гибкое. Если в квартире больше никого нет, вы можете зайти заранее. Если вы опаздываете, это не проблема. Мы живем внизу и ждали гостей уже в 2 часа ночи. С удовольствием и без дополнительной платы.
translated by Google

The whole apartment is yours. Check-in and check-out times are very flexible. If no one else is in the apartment, you can check in early. If you arrive late, it's not a problem. We live downstairs and have waited for guests as late as 2 am. With pleasure and with no extra fee.

Общение с гостями

Я живу на первом этаже дома и доступен, если у вас есть какие-либо проблемы или вопросы.
translated by Google

I live on the ground floor of the house and am available if you have any problems or questions.

Другие важные подробности

Мы приветствуем вас с апельсиновым соком, бутылками с молоком и водой в холодильнике. На кухне есть кофе, чай, сахар и т. Д. Мы предоставляем простыни, одеяла, полотенца, мочалки, шампунь, кондиционер, мытье тела, мыло, туалетную бумагу, ткани и фен. Аптечка первой помощи на территории.
translated by Google

We welcome you with orange juice, milk and water bottles in the fridge. The kitchen has coffee, tea, sugar, etc. We provide bed sheets, blankets, towels, washcloths, shampoo, conditioner, body wash, soap, toilet paper, tissues and a hair dryer. First aid kit on the premises.

Удобства
Подходит для детей/семей
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Стиральная машина
Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1831 р / ночь после 10 гостей
Плата за уборку 6102 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 24407 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 двухъярусная кровать
Спальня 2
1 двухъярусная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 двухъярусная кровать
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (keypad)

Between 10pm and 7am is quiet time in the house. We have neighbors and other Airbnb guests in the house who like to sleep at night.
PLEASE, NO SMOKING of any kind in the house and on the stoop of the house. If you are a group and you need to smoke, please take a walk around the block while you smoke. Thank you.
Guests cannot invite other guests!

Отмены
Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Свободные дни
Минимальное количество ночей для бронирования этого жилья не фиксировано.

57 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Adonis
декабрь 2017
Great place went with a group of 10 people and with my kids locations is awesome a lot of shop and fast food restaurants that you can walk to, subway train is not to far as well. Great for groups

Профиль пользователя Maria
ноябрь 2017
Patricia es una anfitriona excepcional. Cumple la expectativa sobradamente. La casa está super equipada. Te deja zumo y leche en la nevera. Te explica dónde ver la misa gospel al lado del apartamento. Un 10 para Patricia!! Si volvemos desde luego será con ella. Un abrazo fuerte

Профиль пользователя Jeffrey
сентябрь 2017
Such a beautiful and clean home. Very spacious and the host made sure we had everything we needed and more. Couldn’t be happier with our stay. Great location and a great price.

Профиль пользователя Omar
сентябрь 2017
Beautiful place, in a great location, for a great price, and with an very kind host.

Профиль пользователя Lena
август 2017
My friends and I loved our trip to New York and our stay at Patricia's place. The place was comfortable and fully stock with everything you need from bathroom essentials, kitchen utensils, washer & dryer etc. I'm glad I found this place. It was way more affordable than booking a hotel room. This is a great place to stay at for a large group. Patricia responds within minutes whenever I have questions. Patricia's daughter, Stephanie came to meet us during our check in and was very welcoming! There was OJ, milk and water in the fridge upon our arrival. The location is close to everything. We were very lucky to find free parking in front of the house. The bathroom situation was a challenge but we managed. As a group of artists, we took advantage of the chalkboard wall. The train station is around the corner down the street. We loved everything about this place and hope to book again in the near future! :)

Профиль пользователя Kevin
июль 2017
Great place! Great host!

Профиль пользователя Quinn
июль 2017
We loved our trip to New York and our stay at Patricia's place. We have a family of 10, kids ranging from 18 to 3 years, and Patricia's place had beds for us all. The place was very clean with up to date furnishings and amenities. At times things were a little cramped with one bathroom to share and not much space to put our feet up and relax but we expected this going in and thought the place overall was a great value and just what we were looking for to stay in New York in a reasonable budget. The apartment is in a great location of Harlem. A major subway stop is right around the corner and we could get anywhere in Manhattan quickly. We also felt safe coming and going through Harlem even as late as midnight.

Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Patricia

French born and living in New York, I want to share my beautiful Harlem brownstone with you.

Языки: Français
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления