Orange roomKitchen
Lovely Victorian house next to park
Хозяин Maresa
Maresa — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The house is a lovely Victorian house with large rooms in a quiet cul de sac. You will love the location as it is right next to a large park and a short walk to the town centre, beach, train station, and old town. The Moroccan inspired bedroom is very spacious, has lots of storage, a desk, books you can read, a lovely view and is right next to the bathroom. The house has three large double bedrooms.

Жилье

You can serve yourself breakfast of home made muesli, sourdough bread, preserves, tea and coffee - all organic. I used to run a vegan cafe so can also provide dinner or possibly cooked breakfast, and can also do vegan cookery lessons. NB as I use the kitchen a lot I would rather not have guests cooking their own meals, although I may make exceptions to this depending how long you are staying. Only vegan food is allowed in the house.

Доступно гостям

Bedroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Sitting room, although this is messy and full of toys!
Garden and patio

Общение с гостями

I'm around a lot so can help with suggestions of places to visit or cafes to eat at, but I am usually busy during the day working from home. Also my toddler normally naps in the sitting room in the early evening so I prefer not to be disturbed then, as I don't want her to wake up.

Другие важные подробности

This is a multiple cat household so if you don't like cats it is probably not the right place for you as there will be cat hair and smells. NB one of my cats is very old and so sometimes has accidents - I will of course clean them up straight away if I am home.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 782 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 782 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 14:00 до 21:00.
Выезд до 10:00

- Only vegan food allowed in the house

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Необходимо подниматься по лестнице - There are two flights of stairs to the bedroom.
В доме живут питомцы - I have three cats and one is very old and occasionally has accidents! Although if I am in the house I will of course clean these up straight away.
Своей парковки нет - There is parking on the road but it is two hours between 9am and 6pm except for Sundays. If you let me know in advance I may be able to get a permit.
Некоторые зоны являются общими - The bathroom, kitchen and sitting room are shared. The sitting room can get very messy as I have a 3 year old. I cook a lot.

Отмены

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

9 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Dominique
август 2017
Besonders mochten wir die Einrichtung, die sehr liebevoll war und typisch englisch.

Профиль пользователя Laurence
август 2017
Maresa has a great house. The location is close to the center of Hastings and to the station (10-15 minutes each). If you like cats (there are 3), victorian architecture, and concerned about nature and organic food , this place is for you ! Moreover, Maresa and her daughter are lovely persons.

Профиль пользователя Casper
август 2017
Maresa is a nice host and the place is well described in the listing. A calm neighbourhood a walking distance from Heistings city center and old town.

Профиль пользователя Mariem
март 2017
Fabulous place to stay, Marisa is easy going and i really enjoyed her healthy homemade muesli. The place is very close to Hastings and pubic transport to get around and the seafront not far to walk either. The room is spacious well equipped with handy furniture and a kettle to boot, beautiful window letting in lots of light too.

Профиль пользователя Stephen
март 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Marion
октябрь 2016
Our stay with maresa was lovely ,she has a beautiful home and our stay was very pleasant would highly recommend

Профиль пользователя Sylvia
октябрь 2016
I had a second stay at Maresa's place. Another nice experience. I would stay again.

Гастингс, ВеликобританияНа сайте с май 2012
Профиль пользователя Maresa

I am vegan and love cooking and use to run and organic vegan cafe. I have also worked in the local food sector for about 15 years. I have a two year old daughter.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления