the Old Wash House and main house from courtyardMain house seen from Søndergade
History, comfort, peace and quiet

Жилье целиком

4 гостя

2 спальни

4 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Sleep peacefully in a beautifully renovated cottage in the middle of this historic town surrounded by unspoilt countryside. Excellent cycling tracks and walking trails. Relax in the historic garden under the copper beech tree.
Free coffee and tea.

Жилье

The house is situated in a listed courtyard surrounded by historic buildings.Peaceful and quiet yet right in the centre of this fairytale town, your holiday here will be an unforgettable experience. Try the many cycle tracks (bikes can easily be hired), go walking along the well-marked nature trails or just enjoy the lovely, peaceful garden with its majestic copper beech tree. Ærø gives you a chance to relax and unwind, Winter or Summer, and I look forward to meeting you all.
The entire house which was completely renovated in 2012 will be yours alone. It has a new kitchen and bathroom, sitting room and two double bedrooms with single, comfortable beds. Bed linen and towels are provided and there is free coffee and tea. Breakfast can be ordered at kr. 60 per person.

Доступно гостям

Guests will have access to a lovely garden with garden furniture.
Parking is either in the town Square in the front or in the courtyard.

Общение с гостями

I enjoy hearing where they come from, but completely respect their right not to chat if this is what they want.

Другие важные подробности

Everybody who has been to Ærø has loved it and wanted to stay longer.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 4
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства
Кухня
Интернет
Телевизор
Предметы первой необходимости

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 850 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Скидка за неделю: 21%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
2 односпальные кровати
Спальня 2
2 односпальные кровати

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Время прибытия — после 14:00

As they would in their own homes.


Отмены

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

98 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Mark
сентябрь 2017
This place was fantastic it was within walking distance of the ferry and the shops. Also Collette as a host was brilliant

Профиль пользователя Elle
сентябрь 2017
Stay here!!!!! Not even a block from the square. Restaurants, the pub, small shops, coffee shops, close to the church and beautiful sights. Very simple house, but couldn't be better for what we needed. Thank you!

Профиль пользователя Andrea
сентябрь 2017
This was a quaint small home and it was a wonderful place to stay in. I felt like i was in a fairytale. Great location and friendly host. Highly recommend staying here!

Профиль пользователя Evans
август 2017
Nice 2 bedroom cottage in magical village.

Профиль пользователя Gilles
август 2017
We spent 2 nights in Collette Wash house. Little house but charming, comfortable and cozy. Like home! Good contact with Collette who lives just next house so it is easy if anything is needed. I would recommend to stay there for few days or even more to get all the calm and peacefulness of this beautiful island. And don't forget to rent a bike that is just close to the house... A really good time

Профиль пользователя Mette
июль 2017
Meget central beliggenhed i Ærøskøbing. Selv huset var hyggeligt indrettet og meget renligt. Vi var fire veninder afsted på tur, og Collettes vaskehus var de perfekte rammer for os. Varme anbefalinger herfra.

Профиль пользователя Val
июль 2017
The pictures don't really do justice to the apartment. The rooms are large and the outside spaces are very inviting - beautiful gardens and a lovely cobblestone sitting area just outside the main bedroom.

ДанияНа сайте с май 2012
Профиль пользователя Collette

British, married a Dane and now a widow. Have 5 children, and 9 grandchildren. Phd in history, MA in English and comparative religion, BSc Soc from the London School of Economics. Now retired so have more time to meet people which I enjoy.

Языки: Dansk, English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления