Main Bedroom - King size bed, TV and french doors to balconyDining Area
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 7 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

"Abodhi Retreat" is a studio style house nestled in the trees in the beautiful beach side suburb of Macmasters Beach. Located a short 10min walk from the (URL HIDDEN) features 2 bedrooms, open plan kitchen and living area and enclosed louvered sun room

Жилье

Abodhi Retreat is a modern open plan 2 level house featuring 2 bedrooms, one king bedroom and second bedroom with double and single bed . Queen day bed also located in the sun room upstairs can be used for additional people. We have 2 decks, one off the living area and one located on the lower level. Main bedroom has french door opening out to balcony.

Доступно гостям

Guests have full access to house. The house is located on a hill but there is a yard with lawn for kids to run around also trampoline and play area (these areas are used at the guests our risk and children should be supervised at all times). Lower yard and garden sheds etc are out of bounds to guests.

Общение с гостями

We have a self check-in via key box with pin code. We are available via email, text and phone

Другие важные подробности

We require a rental agreement form signed as part of our terms and conditions


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 сдвоенная кровать, 1 односпальная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 кровать Queen Size

Жилье
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 4
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 6137 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 23606 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 15:00

No smoking in the house


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
5 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

5 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Rachel
январь 2017
Renee's home was lovely, we felt very comfortable and welcome. It was everything described on the site. The location was great for a range of lovely beaches and bushwalks and an easy drive to the shops when we needed them. We'd definitely recommend this house.

Профиль пользователя Kate
январь 2016
Beautiful house in the trees near the beach lovely location 5 min drive to beach. 15 minutes walk on steep yet very pretty hilly roads. Well appointed lovely relaxed design comfy king bed in the main bedroom.

Профиль пользователя Gilles
январь 2016
The house is great, modernly equipped. We really enjoyed our stay. Just some precisions. There are no fly screens. That wasn't an issue in the rooms downstairs meanwhile the sun-room windows had to be left closed at night to avoid mozzies because we have a children reacting really badly to those bites. The second bedroom, is not properly described. It has a bunk bed (double) above a single bed. It's a great room for children, with many toys and books. The bunk bed is quite high so young children must be educated because if this is an issue it seems the ladder can be only removed by unscrewing it. The DVD remote was missing, not a big deal just annoying for the languages/menus. Sure it would be replaced soon.

Профиль пользователя Al
декабрь 2015
Renee's house was in excellent condition, exactly as described. Great location amongst the trees and natural surrounds... short walk (10mins max) to the beach with some good hills for a workout on the way back :) my kids loved it too!

Профиль пользователя Ian
январь 2015
Relaxed atmosphere, great decor, comfortable house and close to the beach - everything we were looking for

У этого хозяина 46 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Macmasters Beach, АвстралияНа сайте с февраль 2014
Профиль пользователя Renee

My number one passion is travelling, experiencing different cultures, love relaxing with a good book, fines arts - painting, drawing photography and love food both cooking and dining out. I live with my partner and our 2 young children

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления