When the shutters are open, the living room is bright all day longDining table seats 8... and there are hundreds of CDs to play on the classic B&O stereo
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

Beautiful art deco apartment in Coogee, one of Sydney's eastern beaches.

The apartment has a very high vibration from consistent meditation and healing work over the last 5 years. It is physically and energetically very clean and you will feel good as soon as you step inside.

There is a bath, and the queen size bed has 1200 count cotton sheets. The furniture is a mix of antiques and contemporary designer pieces, and there are hundreds of books and DVDs.

I will be storing all my personal and precious stuff in the second bedroom, but the rest of the house will be ready for you to experience as I live in it. Happy to have a conversation about using the built-in garage as well as the car for an extra fee.

The main restaurant strip and the beach are, literally, just around the corner and I can recommend many great places to eat. There is a charming art deco cinema at the top of the hill.

Coogee is 20 mins by bus to the city and 20 mins by cab to the airport. The University of NSW is 5 mins drive away.

If exercise and nature are your thing, there is an awesome ocean side walk to Bronte (40 mins) and then Bondi (a further 45 minutes).

This is my first ad on this website, so I'm taking a punt and forgive me if I have not completed all the bits clearly enough. The goal is to find a responsible person who would like to have Christmas and New Year in Sydney. Would best suit a quiet person. My friends will make sure you settle in and deal with any issues that arise.

Доступно гостям

Everything, except the second bedroom (which will be locked).

Общение с гостями

I will be travelling abroad during the Christmas/New Year period but a good friend will be available to help.

Другие важные подробности

Only 20 minutes by taxi from Kingsford Smith airport.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 4756 р / ночь после первого гостя
Залог за сохранность имущества 47560 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Non-smoking building of 9 apartments (3 per floor). Common roof-top terrace with unobstructed views of Coogee Beach - available for laundry and for quiet retreat.

This is a quiet building with most tenants being professional or retired. Tenants respect each others privacy, but the building is very harmonious.

This apartment will suit middle aged professional person or couple wanting to experience the Eastern Beaches for a few months, or a person who is temporarily working in the city or needs convenient access to the airport (note that although the airport is close, i rarely hear any aircraft noise).

Tenant will be responsible for cleaning. Bond will be required.


Отмены

Свободные дни
10 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Куги, АвстралияНа сайте с май 2012
Профиль пользователя Paul

G'day, I'm Paul. I hope you have a minute to have a look at my apartment in Coogee, which I think is pretty special.

I'm non-smoking, non-drinking, vegetarian. I meditate as often as I can... and people often remark on how peaceful the house is. I have been facilitating healing work in the house (using an apparatus from Brasil) part-time for about 9 years.

I currently work at the Australian National Maritime Museum in a senior role. But I have spent over 20 years in various policy roles for various Governments in Australia (most recently in Arts policy), as well a being a member of various regulatory boards.

The ocean is really my thing... and I live here because of the proximity to the beach. And after the beach would come coffee and pastry - both of which are available just outside the house ;)

I'm dedicated to doing the best I can during this lifetime and I'm hoping to rent out my apartment to cover the costs of pilgrimage to Israel over Christmas and New Year 2016/17. I've written several books about pilgrimage and holy saints.

Please be in contact with me for any bookings and inquiries. A good friend will take care of you while I'm travelling.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Namaste
Paul

Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления