Relax in the cozy living room

Жилье целиком

4 гостя

2 спальни

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Situated just off the trendy Bellenden Road, filled with lovely cafes and little boutiques, is our cute two-bedroom house with an office. It's a five-minute walk from Peckham Rye Station (10 mins train to London Bridge, and 20 mins to Soho or Shoreditch).

Жилье

This is a cute but spacious house spread over three floors. There are big windows throughout the house so it's lovely and light even in the miserable London weather!

We are located in the trendy Peckham area just off Bellenden Road. Apparently this is the new Shoreditch - lots of quirky bars and cafes and pop up restaurants. Peckham Rye station is only 5 mins away and you can take trains that will take you to London Bridge in 10 mins. Really this is a fantastic place to make your base in London.

You enter the house and come straight to the large lounge / dining area that looks out onto a small patio. There's a sofa for lounging and a table with five chairs to share those family dinners at home if you don't feel like going out.

The kitchen is fully stocked with pots, pans, dishes and cutlery. There's a fridge/freezer and a massive six-hob oven. Please feel free to use the condiments. Get yourself a hot cuppa of tea or coffee. We have left enough for our guests.

On the first floor there is the main bedroom with an en-suite shower room. There's plenty of storage space too. On this floor there is also another bathroom with a beautiful roll-top bath. If you work when you travel, you can also use the office, complete with a desk and lots of storage /shelving space.

Upstairs on the final floor is the second bedroom. It's a cosy but spacious room with a double bed and storage space. The eaves mean restricted height so please bear that in mind.

Both bedrooms come with clean and crisp sheets. The bathrooms come with fluffy towels, shampoo and shower gel so that you don't need to carry your own.

We want our guests to feel like they are in their own home. There are also lots of magazines for you to enjoy. There is some yoga equipment which we are happy to share with our guests.

In terms of entertainment, of course we have wifi but we also have a TV which has Apple TV device (but not terrestrial TV).

Baby cot and high chair can be provided upon request.

Доступно гостям

The whole house :)

Общение с гостями

We will be away so one of our friends / an Air BnB management company will be there to greet you and answer any questions you have during your stay.

Другие важные подробности

There are a couple of home truths that you should bear in mind:

- the house is spread across multiple stories so the house is not appropriate for people with mobility issues.
- Check in after 11 pm will incur a £40 charge.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 2
Спален: 2
Кровати: 2
Время прибытия: В любое время после 15:00
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 4001 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 15:00

Please look after the house for us and let us know if there are any problems.
Please no parties or pets inside the house.
It is a non-smoking house.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Памятка по безопасности

Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу3 ночи .

14 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Olivier
август 2016
Logement tres sympathique avec une deco tres agreable, à 10 mn d'une station de train et de metro.

Профиль пользователя Zakaria
август 2016
We pretty much appreciated our stay at Victoria's! It is a nice vintage & bucolic place to stay in. Comfort, location and prettiness are accurate helped with a warm welcoming by the Airbnb manager! Definitely, a nice to stay place with recommended restaurants in surroundings..Thanks for everything!

Профиль пользователя Sarah
апрель 2016
Lovely house and great location. Victoria made us feel welcome and was very helpful in responding quickly to questions.

Профиль пользователя Mike
март 2016
Pleasant and comfortable in a good location. We found the facilities excellent and used the flat as a base for a business trip. The local cafe was excellent for breakfast. We would return if available. Thank you Victoria Mike and Kate x

Профиль пользователя Jean
март 2016
Our stay at Victoria's flat in Peckham was perfect for us. It was both comfortable and convenient and we will hope to stay again sometime in the future. Each time we visit this area of London we are so excited and pleased with the great restaurants, all within walking distance, as well as small local markets. Steve and Victoria could not have been better hosts and appreciate all that you did to make our stay enjoyable.

Профиль пользователя Debbie Thomas
март 2016
Cosy house in a great location!

Профиль пользователя Stephen
февраль 2016
House is in a great location and only a few mins walk to Peckham Rye station. Lots of bars and restaurants nearby Loved staying here and would definitely recommend

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с май 2011
Профиль пользователя Victoria

I'm Victoria, a writer from London. I travel a lot with my filmmaker fiancé Steve, and we blog about our adventures at Bridges and Balloons. We have been big fans of AirBnB for the past five years and are now renting out our house on it too.

My favourite things are cakes, bookshops and independent magazines.

Район

Похожие объявления