1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The room is bright, spacious and very clean. Visitors have exclusive use of the adjacent bathroom.


Удобства
Кухня
Предметы первой необходимости

Отмены

4 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Julia
август 2015
I had a wonderful time staying with Sabrina! Her home is comfortable and clean, about a 30 minute walk (or short bus ride or drive) into town. I arrived the last day of the Sidmouth Folk Festival, and Sabrina invited me to join her for the Friday night parade and music. I would absolutely stay with Sabrina again!

Профиль пользователя Min Ling
август 2015
房間很舒適也乾淨,廁所雖然在外面,但只供我使用,也有提供兩條毛巾,還有廚房、洗衣機、乾衣機可以使用。缺點是離Sidmouth市區太遠,走路要40分鐘,下去是下坡,以及房東他們好像不太講話,會刻意避開我,不知道為何,沒有想像中親切,如果你希望房東完全不要理你,是可以住這裡。我只是好奇為何別人評價都很親切,我卻感覺不到呢?反而覺得他們討厭我。但我很低調也很乾淨,不知道為何
Профиль пользователя Sabrina
Ответ от Sabrina:
Dear Min, I am sorry you did not feel welcome in our home. Unfortunately you gave us the feeling of not wanting to talk to us/avoiding us by never joining us in the kitchen or living room and playing loud music in your room. We also were a bit upset that you used our washing machine and tumble dryer without even asking us. To clarify to those who read your review, the bathroom is not outside! It is next to the bedroom inside the house, but it is not an en-suite, hence calling it a private bathroom on the listing. The map shown on the listing does make it clear where the house is in relation to the town centre/sea front, and those who think the 30 minute walk is too far can use the bus. The bus stop is only a 2 minute walk away. With best wishes Sabrina
август 2015

Профиль пользователя Mike
май 2015
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Jon
февраль 2015
This was my first use of Airbnb and I was very lucky. Sabrina is a very welcoming and friendly person, and her home is lovely and also welcoming and comfortable. A most enjoyable evening with some interesting conversation. Recommended

У этого хозяина 3 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Sidmouth, ВеликобританияНа сайте с март 2014
Профиль пользователя Sabrina
Hi! I enjoy meeting new people and making them feel welcome in my home. I love cooking and baking, walking and cycling.
Языки: Deutsch, English, Français
Частота ответов: 50%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления