Shared kitchenLiving room
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1,5 ванных комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Private bedroom in a spacious 4BR apartment situated in the heart of Crown Heights. Steps from major transportation hubs and tons of fantastic shops, cafes, bars, and restaurants.

The room is furnished with a double bed, area rug, bookshelf, desk, dresser, and a huge closet! There's lots of storage room for your use. We've got a stocked kitchen with new appliances and plenty of counter space. The living room is big and cozy. There's also a magical terrace where you can build snowmen!

Жилье

The apartment is a cozy respite from the bustling city. There's lots of room in common spaces for cooking, having a meal, or getting some work done. There are 1.5 bathrooms, so you never have to worry about getting bathroom access. My room is comfortable and colorful, with a nice amount of natural light during the day.

There are three other roommates who are all super friendly mid 20s/early 30s peeps with pretty busy lives, so the apartment is very chill and fairly quiet. My cat (who is very affectionate and playful) also roams around the apartment in search of sunny napping spots.

Общение с гостями

For the most part, I will be around the city (or in the vicinity) if you need anything!


Удобства
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Домофон
Место для работы на ноутбуке

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — гибкое

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Свободные дни
10 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

Об этом жилье пока нет ни одного отзыва. Если вы остановитесь здесь, то ваш отзыв появится в этом разделе.

Окленд, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с апрель 2013
Профиль пользователя Kelly

Committed to social justice and being a beach bum. Not sure the two are very congruous, but I'm working on it...

Район

Похожие объявления