The TV cabinet is visible in the left hand corner. We have an Mnet channel.The couch is a sleeper couch.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

The en suite shower hand basin and toilet are tiny. The lounge has a sleeper couch, a small kitchenette and a wood burning fireplace. The separate double bedroom has a double bed and built in cupboards. Laundry facilities are shared with the other 3 cottages. There is parking for 1 small car only. The parking area is also shared. The cottage has outdoor furniture. There is no DSTV only Mnet and Supersport.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1575 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1125 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 9003 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Зоны общего пользования
1 диван-кровать

Правила дома

Please respect the privacy of the other 3 tenants/guests who may be in residence. Please use water and the cistern/laundry sparingly as we have severe water restrictions in the W Cape from 1 February 2017.


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Памятка по безопасности
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Jacques
февраль 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Профиль пользователя Jenny
январь 2017
Lovely, comfortable cottage. Jenny is a warm and friendly lady who kept us the loop regarding instructions etc. The bathroom is small but fine for our needs.

Профиль пользователя Mary
апрель 2016
Jenny was there to meet us when we arrived at Airlie, she was most welcoming and had generously provided all the immediate essentials so we didn't have to go out shopping that evening. Local guide books were there for us to browse. A great start to our holiday,

У этого хозяина 4 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Кейптаун, ЮАРНа сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Jennifer

I would describe myself as fun loving and adventurous. I love nature and the outdoors. I would love to share these aspects with you if you are prepared to get up at 5.30am. I love to run/walk on Muizenberg beach, most mornings. Then I love swim at the "Surfers Corner" or in any of the 4 tidal pools between St James and Kalk Bay. Thereafter I love my morning coffee and reading the newspaper at "Lekker" opposite Kalk Bay station. I love surfing and hiking - especially Silvermine (on my doorstep). I . My new year's resolution is to teach underprivileged children to surf. This year I have created a beautiful garden for myself. Mysteriously I have attracted a pair of singing frogs (like a jackhammer all night) and a pair of owls (after dark) and in the afternoon a pair of Hadedaa's (Ibis family). If you are up to it bring earplugs - you may need them.........

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Похожие объявления