The bedroom with desk, chest of drawers , wardrobe and bookshelveseat-in kitchen, leading to the deck
peaceful room in light elegant flat w'private deck
Хозяин Helena
Helena — хозяин.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Quiet & cozy, the bedroom's 3/4-sized bed fits two i.e.: a couple, or parent & young child. The Edwardian flat, c1900, comprises the entire ground floor. High-ceilinged, light-filled, it has a private deck, shared garden, eat-in kitchen, & dining/sitting room. It's 10 mins walk to Sydenham mainline (25 mins to London Bridge stn) & Overground station, 15 mins walk Penge West & Penge East (19 mins to Victoria stn). The neighbourhood is peaceful and leafy, 3 mins from gracious Crystal Palace Park.

Жилье

This tranquil flat is calm and light-filled, yet 12 mins walk to train and with bus links at the end of the street that take you into the heart of the city. The flat is full of books and artworks, reflecting my job as a curator and university lecturer. You will share with me plus my cat, Romeo.

The room would comfortably suit two people for up to three weeks.

Longer-term bookings are suitable for individual guests.

Доступно гостям

Access to a private deck, huge communal garden, eat-in kitchen, large dining-living room, and shared bathroom.

Общение с гостями

I am at College several days a week and work at home from time-to-time. I love to cook and share a meal and a glass of wine. A native Londoner and a curator of contemporary art, I enjoy connecting people to cultural gems and lesser-known delights in London.

Другие важные подробности

The flat has WiFi and a TV with Freeview plus a washing machine for clothes.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Завтрак
Телевизор
Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 468 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 625 р
Скидка за неделю: 16%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами

Having lived in Canada and the US, and as a frequent traveller, I love meeting people from around the world. Having said that, I am often busy teaching and leading a busy London life, so I wouldn't be under your feet.

The flat itself is non-smoking but you are welcome to smoke on the deck.

Minimum 2 days booking.

Up to 3 weeks for couples.

Sorry, no pets ...

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

1 отзыв

Профиль пользователя Tom
март 2015
The reservation was canceled 97 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с январь 2013
Профиль пользователя Helena

Helena from London; part-time university lecturer and independent curator/writer.

Район

Похожие объявления