Lounge with heat pump/air conditioning unit
5 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
5 гостей
2 спальни
3 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 5 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Fully self contained 2 double bedroom (Queen beds) 65sqm ground floor apartment part of our home in the heart of Mairangi Bay village by the sea. Separate entrance. Sleeps five. Stroll to the beach for a morning coffee or swim. Min 2 nights stay.

Жилье

Fully self contained 2 double bedroom 65sqm
ground floor apartment. Sleeps up to 5 people.

Доступно гостям

Village with shops, supermarket, restaurants and safe swimming beach 10 minutes walk.

Общение с гостями

We are happy to help with questions or advise on activities locally or around New Zealand.

Другие важные подробности

Second double bedroom is very large and has a queen bed and single bed. There is an outside courtyard with table/chairs and a bbq. There is a double garage and off street parking for a vehicle and boat.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1094 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 2625 р
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size, 1 односпальная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 10:00

Smokers outside only please. Guests to leave apartment as clean and tidy as when they arrived.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

27 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Winnie
август 2017
Steve and Dawn's apartment is a Very comfortable place with well-equipment kitchen to stay with everything we needed for about 20 day's stay. They are so friendly hosts. If you want to using public transport, the nearest bus station is for 5-10 minutes walk. I would recommend them for my friends.We would love to come again, Thank you Steve and Dawn!

Профиль пользователя Paul
июнь 2017
Ideal BnB. A short drive up the North Shore or 20 mins by very a good bus service Great size bedrooms and fully equipped kitchen with essential provisions provided. Close to all shops for day to day living (10 min walk or 2 minutes in car) Pleasant hosts who made it all very easy.

Профиль пользователя Hanne
июнь 2017
Very cosy and comfortable place to stay with everything we needed for a great stay during winter. Walking distance to Mairangi Bay. Excellent beds and fully equipped kitchen.

Профиль пользователя Brent
май 2017
Steve and Dawn's property is very clean, spacious and nicely located in the Bays. This was our second stay - and the standard was consistent on both stays.

Профиль пользователя Judy
май 2017
Great stay for our family! Thanks Dawn and Steve.

Профиль пользователя Diana
апрель 2017
Steve and Dawn were fantastic to deal with, so friendly. Welcomed my family to stay in a great sized unit, perfect for their holiday. Thanks again!

Профиль пользователя Drew
март 2017
Steve and Dawn were fantastic hosts. Their place was very clean/comfortable and a brilliant base to discover what Auckland City and the surrounding areas had to offer. If you plan on using public transport (buses) to keep costs down, there are a few stops very close by with fast connections into the city centre (35mins). However, invest in what's called a 'HOP' card, as this will save you a lot of money in the long run! PS. If you can correctly guess where Dawn is originally from when you first meet her, you win a cookie!

Окленд, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Steve And Dawn

Steve and Dawn Hutchison your hosts who love to travel and meet people.
We recently had an amazing trip to Alaska and Canada. We look forward to meeting you and helping with any travel questions or advice while in New Zealand.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления