Kitchen/family roomLiving area
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 4
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 2
Кровати: 3
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1428 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Скидка за неделю: 11%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

No smoking inside.
Pets by negotiation.
No parties. Must be quiet by 10pm.
Please leave the house much as you found it, otherwise I will have to charge a fee for extra cleaning.


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

38 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Neal
январь 2017
Good place, close to water and town

Профиль пользователя Rick
январь 2017
Excellent host who is very knowledgeable of local area and friendly. The house was very comfortable and clean. We enjoyed seeing 11 koala.s and 7 kangaroos in the wild only a mile from the house on Raymond Island. You can walk to the free ferry to the island and go to 10th St to see the wild animals and birds (or you can drive and pay $12 for round trip ferry ride). Definitely worth the trip.

Профиль пользователя Kevin
январь 2017
Paynesville is a great little town and Dave's place is very central

Профиль пользователя David
январь 2017
Dave' house is in a good location with a good view as well. Close to the beach, restaurants and the ferry. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Dave is a nice host. Recommend to everyone

Профиль пользователя Bruno
январь 2017
Dave's house is in a great location, with amazing views of the lake (or sea, I am still not sure). The house is clean, well equipped with big spacious rooms and the perfect balcony for dinners. Dave himself is a great guy who went the extra mile to make our life easier. We will be staying here again if we are visiting the area.

Профиль пользователя Tu
январь 2017
We stayed only for a night and miss his kind offer to join his sailing boat trip. The house location was good.

Профиль пользователя Sarah
январь 2017
My son and I felt very comfortable and welcome at Dave's place. Dave was a friendly and open host, happy to take questions or help with any requests. Dave's cute dog Max was a highlight too! Would stay again - thanks Dave.

Paynesville, АвстралияНа сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Dave

Hi. My name is Dave, and I’ve lived in beautiful Paynesville for 8 years, after retiring and re-locating from Melbourne.
I’m a keen sailor and golfer, and love travelling in my motorhome with my best mate, spanador Max.
I spend a fair bit of time at the yacht club and enjoy racing my Ross 780 “Wazarager” whenever I can.
I love music and am currently teaching myself the guitar.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Похожие объявления