The bathroom is next door to the bedroom.The magic green door.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Located on a quiet street, the house is a short walk to the centre of town, 3 minutes from St Canice's cathedral, the Black Abbey, Irish Town and Cleere's Pub ( one of the best!) Feel at home in this relaxed comfortable house. Parking is available.


Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1432 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 14%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия: с 18:00 до 21:00.
Выезд до 09:00

Smoking NOT PERMITTED upstairs.
MUST BE pet friendly.
Respect for my home and general mutual respect is always appreciated and makes for a pleasant visit.
Must be flexible with regard to leaving in the morning.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

71 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Miguel
апрель 2017
The house is even more cool than what i though, such an amazing house, with a lot of outside space, an ateliet, big living room and a terrace! and...if you feel alone you can just hang out with Samba the cat! The room is so comfortable and so big! and with lots of natural light! Miriam was a great host to, really interesting person to talk to! The house is not also far from downtown Porto, is really walkable.
Профиль пользователя Caroline
Ответ от Caroline:
Sounds like a review for some other host in some other location! Samba the cat sounds like fun.
апрель 2017

Профиль пользователя Tim
март 2017
Caroline's place is close to St Canic's Cathedral and Tower and the Black Abby. It is only a short stroll into the center of town

Профиль пользователя Kathy
август 2016
Comfortable room, great location for visiting Kilkenny during the Arts Festival, walking distance to everything. Caroline is friendly and easygoing and provided the perfect breakfast. Do note (as I didn't) that this is a smoking household and even if it is only downstairs you will still smell cigarette smoke upstairs in the bedroom.

Профиль пользователя Susan
июль 2016
Caroline was a wonderful host. She picked me up from the bus station, served me tea, and we ended up enjoying each other's company so much that we went out to dinner and then stayed up late talking. She made me feel very welcome. The room and bed are very comfortable. Breakfast was great. Location is a close walk to town. Spending time at Caroline's gave me a small taste of what it would be like to live here.

Профиль пользователя Rossella
июнь 2016
Accoglienza calorosa e stanza romantica! Caroline è stata gentilissima e mi ha anche dato consigli utilissimi per proseguire il mio viaggio. La stanza è confortevole e il letto comodo, e l'appartamento è a pochi minuti di passeggiata dal centro. Assolutamente consigliato.

Профиль пользователя Grainne
июнь 2016
Caroline was a great, friendly host, she warmly welcomed us and shared with us some of the best places to visit in Kilkenny that the locals go to, not just telling us about the popular tourist spots. The location was great also, just a short walk to the main town. The room was perfect and just what we were after. We would definitely stay with Caroline again in the future if ever in Kilkenny. Thanks Caroline!

Профиль пользователя Kelly
май 2016
Caroline was a great host. She picked and dropped us off at the train station, which we greatly appreciated! She was very friendly and constantly made sure we were at home and comfortable; even offering us coffee and tea! Her place was very close to the city centre, which was nice. Would definitely come back again!

Килкенни, ИрландияНа сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Caroline

I'm interested in Arts and Culture. Mostly I've worked for Non-Profits except for a while when I worked in the film industry as a Foley Artist. I love to travel. I've worked London, New York, San Fran, LA and a number of European cities. I've also been found tree planting in Canada, open water diving in Barbados and wondering around India. Currently I'm enjoying meeting people and playing host to others who like to travel and visit Kilkenny. ( my home town)

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня

Район

Похожие объявления