Open plan living
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
4 гостя
2 спальни
2 кровати
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 4 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Sub tropical hideaway, bed and light breakfast offered in comfortable private home in Ellerslie close to transport links and city.

Жилье

1. Queen bedroom with ensuite. Luxury bedding with 100% cotton sheets.
2. The second room has a queen bed also. Guests can share the ensuite or the main bathroom with owner.

The base price is for two people sharing one bed and one room. If two adult guests are wanting separate rooms please book for three people to reflect the correct price.

This is not an entire apartment, guests are accommodated in two bedrooms of my home, but are welcome to use the whole house, i.e. kitchen, lounge, laundry.

Доступно гостям

Unlimited Wi-Fi included (high speed fibre)
Sky TV, Netflix
Off street parking available

Общение с гостями

This is my home so I will be on hand to chat or help you with things to do and see around the city if you wish. I have travelled widely and respect other peoples cultures and privacy so if you want to be private that is fine too. I am a very relaxed person and like visitors to feel comfortable in my home.

Другие важные подробности

Portacot available. Also foldaway bed for child over two sleeping in parents room.


Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать Queen Size

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Кухня

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1083 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Скидка за неделю: 12%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — после 15:00
Выезд до 11:00

No pets (resident 16 yr old female cat), no smoking inside the house but may smoke outside, no parties.
The kitchen may only be used for heating or assembling meals. Absolutely no frying or roasting.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме есть кошка

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

201 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Paul
сентябрь 2017
Great host and clean, central accomodation.

Профиль пользователя Rhys
сентябрь 2017
Excellent location and lovely clean place. Sara is a great host

Профиль пользователя Angel & KeithAngel & Keith — SuperHost.
сентябрь 2017
Sara's place was perfect for us. Handy location, very clean and tidy, and a great breakfast. Well recommended.

Профиль пользователя Mark
сентябрь 2017
We were only in Auckland for a short time but our stay at Sara's was very nice. She gave us some good suggestions for places to go and places to eat.

Профиль пользователя Yingyi
сентябрь 2017
It was very nice of Sara to pick us up from the airport and send us to city center and car rental office. We didn't have much time for talks but she was very friendly as we could feel at our first sight. Her place is very quiet and clean. Would absolutely recommend her place.

Профиль пользователя Tianni
сентябрь 2017
Sara's place is great. The house itself is actually better than what the pictures reflect. Our stay was very pleasant. Highly recommend.

Профиль пользователя Ben
сентябрь 2017
Myself and my 13 year old son were made very welcome by Sara during our 3 night stay at her lovely home in Ellerslie. Sara was gracious and friendly, and the rooms were spacious, warm and clean. Would definitely recommend.

Окленд, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя SaraSara — SuperHost.

I am semi retired having had a varied life but most recently having been an accountant. I love to travel overseas, mainly to visit friends and family including a gorgeous granddaughter in the northern hemisphere. I love to keep fit and you can often find me walking in Cornwall Park which never fails to inspire me. I like going to movies, reading and crosswords (mainly cryptic - with varying degrees of success). I look forward to welcoming you into my home, sharing some of my life and learning about yours.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления