2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Centrum Oost, оживленный район с хорошими ресторанами, уютными кафе, красивым парком, местным рынком (Dappermarkt), магазинами и супермаркетами.
translated by Google

Centrum Oost, lively neighbourhood with good priced restaurants, cozy cafés, nice park, local day market (Dappermarkt), convenience stores and supermarkets.

Доступно гостям

Доступный: - отдельный туалет (общий) - ванная комната вкл. Душ + умывальник - водогрейный котел - кофемашину (прокладки) - радио - стенной шкаф
translated by Google

Available:

- separate toilet (shared)
- bathroom incl. shower + sink
- water boiler
- coffee machine (pads)
- radio
- closet


Общение с гостями

Я буду дома в туманное время дня, поэтому, если у вас есть вопросы, я буду рад помочь. Я также живу с большой дружелюбной собакой, поэтому, пожалуйста, имейте это в виду, если у вас есть аллергия.
translated by Google

I will be home for the mist time of the day, so if you have any questions I'll be happy to help. I also live with big friendly dog, so please keep this in mind if you have an allergy.


Удобства
Подходит людям с ограниченными возможностями
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 777 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 494 р
Скидка за неделю: 8%
Цена на выходные 4873 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия: с 12:00 до 18:00.
Выезд до 10:00

I expect that you leave all the rooms as clean as you get them. I will check the room before you leave. There is no smoking allowed in the room. We share the toilet and bathroom so let's keep it clean. The kitchen and living room are just for me so you won't have access to that. Please keep the noise to a minimum after 23:00.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

178 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя DanieleDaniele — SuperHost.
сентябрь 2017
Très déçues par cet appartement qui n'est pas à la hauteur de la description et des photos présentées sur le site. Annet est certes accueillante, l'emplacement idéal mais les odeurs de chien, la salle de bain vétuste, le manque d'étagères, le placard rempli de vêtements et de chaussures... ce n'est acceptable.

Профиль пользователя Laura
август 2017
Annet is a very friendly host. She was easily contactable and around if we needed her. The location of her place is ideal, within walking distance of all the main attractions Amsterdam has to offer as well and being only a 20 minute walk from Centraal station. Annet does have a large dog who is very friendly, but unfortunately there is a strong odour of dog throughout the apartment. The bathroom is also not of great quality. Overall, we had a comfortable stay.

Профиль пользователя Emily
август 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Annet's! She was very friendly and responded quickly regarding check in. Her home is in a quiet neighborhood, away from the touristy areas and just a quick tram or bus ride to the main train station. Great stay!

Профиль пользователя Mikhail
август 2017
Annet is very nice and friendly. Good place not far from the center.

Профиль пользователя Anna
август 2017
Annet's place is well located, clean, and comfortable. Annet is very welcoming and kind. We would stay again!

Профиль пользователя Františka
август 2017
We had a really great time. The room is clean and big enough. The location is great, calm neighborhood but not far away from the center. Annet is kind and very friendly. Would recommend to everyone!

Профиль пользователя Re
август 2017
Appartement dans un coin calme, proche du centre ville et de tout les moyens de transport . Merci Annet :)

Амстердам, НидерландыНа сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Annet

Hi,
Super excited that you are interested in staying in my house!
If your new to Amsterdam I would love to tell some of the possibility's this city has to offer.
FYI:
I'm a retired woman and I have a dog named Beau. Though I live here, there are always new places to explore!
All my kids live in Amsterdam as well, my youngest is 28 and the oldest is 34 years old. All of them have great connections with restaurants and clubs, so if you would like some special restaurants reservations or have a night out in one of the finest clubs just let me know in advance.

If you like musea, the Scheepvaarts museum just around the corner also the Zoo (Artis) takes a 10 min walk. All the information about these you can find in the room.

I don't smoke so I would appreciate it that you wouldn't either, we share the restroom and bathroom so together we keep everything clean. My kids help me with this, so it's possible that one of them will respond on your e-mail.

Hope to see you soon, and if you have any questions just send me an e-mail.

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления