huge, sunny bedroom with park views

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Beautiful, comfortable bedroom full of light in a lovely top-floor apartment with views of Prospect Park. 3-minute walk to the subway for a 20-minute subway ride to Manhattan. Coffee shops, restaurants, bars, gourmet grocery store within two blocks.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 1787 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возвращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Памятка по безопасности

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

34 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Elaine
сентябрь 2017
Bright pleasant appartment, well equipped kitchen, space for us in the cupboards and fridge , health food shop on the doorstep, prepairing good take away food , Prospect Park near by, and would recommend a visit to the Transport Museum in Brooklyn

Профиль пользователя Meggy
сентябрь 2017
We just past more than one week To Elizabeth's place. It was really great !! Her appartment is on a good place : near To subway (two minutes), a lot of markets, a big park, and a temple for everyone who love beers !! And most important : ELizabeth is an absolutely great hostess ! She's really Nice, you can speak easily with her and she has a lot of good advices To give ! Her appartment is great too! Securised building (guardians) and an appartment with a lot of place ! My advice: don't hesitate To go To her place !! Meggy and Julien

Профиль пользователя Thomas
июнь 2017
We felt like home and can absolutely recommend to stay here for your trip to New York. Everything was well prepared, clean and comfortable. Elizabeth is a very welcoming host and always took care of us. Thank you!

Профиль пользователя Mathieu
июнь 2017
We had a very nice stay at Elizabeth's place. Lefferts is a nice area, close to subway.

Профиль пользователя Virginia
май 2017
La habitación es muy grande, luminosa y limpia. Elizabeth es una excelente anfitriona, cálida y amable, a la vez que muy discreta. Nos apoyó en todo momento cuando tuvimos problemas con la línea aérea. Por supuesto que cuando volvamos a NYC nos quedaremos con ella!

Профиль пользователя Vivienne
май 2017
The apartment is exactly what you see depicted in the pictures. Elizabeth keeps it very clean and tidy. She mentioned that I may encounter a bit of noise as its facing a main thoroughfare, but in truth, I did not hear anything much - except in the few hours just before I woke up in the morning. The location is fantastic! Its close proximity to a subway station, an excellent supermarket, a few cute cafès (Tugboat is my favourite) and restaurants make this place an excellent choice.

Профиль пользователя Marco
апрель 2017
Camera spaziosa in un tranquillo edificio con ascensore. Bagno piccolo ma dotato del necessario. Il quartiere è a misura d'uomo con tutto il necessario per il soggiorno (ristoranti, fast food, supermercato, caffetterie, etc.). La stazione della metropolitana con ascensore è pulita e le linee B e Q permettono di raggiungere Manhattan in 20/25 minuti. Prima esperienza con airbnb, pienamente soddisfatto!

Нью-Йорк, Нью-Йорк, СШАНа сайте с февраль 2013
Профиль пользователя ElizabethElizabeth — SuperHost.

I'm 42 years old and originally from Middlebury, CT. I've lived in Brooklyn, NY since 2003, where I am a social worker at a high school. I love my work, I love my friends and family and feel fortunate to live near so many of them, I love to cook and eat good food. I love music and dancing. I love travel of all types, local, domestic and international. I'm a kind and considerate person.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Похожие объявления