Writing table in back bedroom. Another view of bathroom.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Charming older home in historic overlay, 2 miles to downtown and airport, 15 minutes to the beach. This listing is for one of 2 downstairs bedrooms, each with a queen sized bed, TV, and small refrigerator. Large wonderfully landscaped back yard.

Жилье

This listing is for 1 of 2 bedrooms available in my comfortable home, with 2 newly renovated bathrooms ( one for each bedroom!) downstairs, my bedroom and bath is upstairs so there is lots of privacy.

If you would like to rent both rooms, please contact me for more information.

Доступно гостям

Kitchen, Living Room, Den, Dining Area, Large Deck and Backyard, Private Bathroom

Общение с гостями

I work 3 nights a week, so I am always here to greet you (unless you arrive very late), but may not even be here for much of your stay. I can interact as much or as little as you please when I am here!

Другие важные подробности

My home was a former parsonage and the peaceful energy still exists today. Come visit and enjoy my beautiful property, loaded with lovely gardens, trees and water elements. Feel as if you are relaxing in the English countryside on my deck and patio...and light the fire pit for nighttime entertainment!


Удобства
Кабельное телевидение
Интернет
Место для работы на ноутбуке

Цены
Плата за уборку 590 р
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 13:00
Выезд до 12:00

You'll pretty much have the run of the downstairs, please just be considerate/respectful of the shared space. No smoking in the house, but outside is fine. And must be nice to my dogs!

Вы должны также принять к сведению
Dog(s) и cat(s) live in the house

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

52 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Parinthorn
август 2017
Sarah was a wonderful host. I stayed with Sarah for two months and she was so great about it! She had a really beautiful garden and the room I stayed in was a really good size. Overall, I enjoyed my experience with Sarah and would recommend it to anyone! :)

Профиль пользователя Wesley
июнь 2017
Great time. Very clean. Sara was a wonderful host.

Профиль пользователя Dominica
май 2017
My fiancé and I loved staying at Sarah's. The backyard was filled with a beauty in a majestic looking garden. We often sat outside just soaking in the beauty. The room was nice with lovely decor. The location was 2 miles to downtown and the beach a 15 minute drive. We felt very safe in Sarah's neighborhood and enjoyed the charm of the neighborhood. Sarah was very friendly and great to talk to. Her doggies and cat were a nice addition as well. We would absolutely come back to this rejuvenating little retreat!

Профиль пользователя Devyn
май 2017
I loved everything about Sarah's place! We'll definitely stay here again! Loved the room and the small touches she added. If you're in town stay here! Great location, short drive or uber away from everything! Definitely staying here again!

Профиль пользователя Rob
апрель 2017
Sarah was super easy to contact and set things up with. Her home is absolutely stunning. The pictures don't do it justice. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone looking to visit Wilmington. She is about 5 minutes to downtown and 20 to a beach. Very accommodating too!

Профиль пользователя Carol
апрель 2017
Sarah is a delightful person and host. She has a lovely home and she has the guest rooms decorated so adorably and well equipped. There is a fridge in each guest room with juice, water and yogurt and a coffee station right outs8de the rooms. Her 2 dogs are sweet too! Downtown and the river walk are about 2 mil3s from Sarah's house.

Профиль пользователя Mark
апрель 2017
Comfortable bed, beautiful private room and shower, lovely host. Very sweet dogs.

Вильмингтон, Северная Каролина, СШАНа сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя SarahSarah — SuperHost.

I am a Registered Nurse who has lived in and lovingly restored my 1930's Historic Overlay home in Wilmington. I love meeting new people, working around my home, cooking, gardening and my 2 wonderful, very gentle dogs. I have always dreamed of having a B&B and I am considering this my first step to making my dream a reality!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления