Vista exterior de la casa Habitación sencilla pero muy confortable.
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Rent room in my house.In basement,window to the street .Shared bathroom.5 minutes from beach & Parque Rodó. Area with Bars,Museums, Markets and fairs.10 Minutes from Downtown. Excellent transport to all areas of the city. Maximum stay: 7 days.

Жилье

Rent a simple and cozy room in my house. In basement, with window to the street ( good ventilation and light) . Double bed, very comfortable. Shared bathroom. The house is a typical style recycling neighborhood, very nice . Very well located. Maximum stay: 7 days.

Доступно гостям

:: NO SMOKING IN THE HOUSE ::
:: NO ALCOHOL IN THE HOUSE ::
BATHROOM: The guest can access the ground floor bathroom , equipped with toilet, sink , shower with hot water and mirror. It can be shared, if there are guests in the two rooms that are rented . We monitor daily hygiene so that it is in good condition.
KITCHEN:
You are not allowed to cook in the house
There is a unique shelf to store your food in the refrigerator , and another in a closet in which there is coffee , tea and sugar for breakfast. It also has glasses, cups, and plates for personal use .
- There is a microwave to heat food.
- There is a boiler to heat water.
ROOM:
- All rooms come with security lock . The guest will have a room key. No one will enter the room while you are staying. If a traveler lost the room key , you must replenish its value.
OTHER SERVICES:
- Free WIFI from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 a.m.
- We have available maps of the city.
- There are chairs for those wishing to go to the beach which is very close to home

Общение с гостями

You will be sharing the house with its inhabitants , Maria Laura and Cristina , and perhaps with other guests (if another room we have is occupied by other travellers) .
Me, María Laura: I work a lot but if time permits me I like to share information and suggest walks through the city.
My mother, Cristina: she spend a few days at home.
We are very respectful about the host space and privacy; and expect the same by the host: we appreciate respectful and responsible behavior, be considerate of hours of rest, volume and noise in general and respect for the rules of conduct you read here .
We speak basic English but surely succeed communicate.
We will be happy to welcome you to our home.

Другие важные подробности

It's a beautiful neighborhood with vast green spaces and very near our beautiful beaches.
Has movement, but in turn is quiet and safe.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 14:00
Время выезда: 10:00

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Предметы первой необходимости
Отопление

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 897 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 897 р
Цена на выходные 1674 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 14:00

- It is not allowed smoking or drinking alcohol in the home.
-Not allowed to cook in the house, but there are areas in closet and refrigerator for food storage.
- We try to live in greater harmony with the environment possible:
In our house the garbage is recycled and separated into two containers: one for food and dirty paper; one for clean paper, glass, plastic, cardboard, cans.
- Please avoid wasting water.
- Avoid leaving lights and other electronic items that are not used.
- We are very respectful of guest space and privacy people; and expect the same from the guest, we will be communicated through (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) or mail if necessary . We appreciate respectful and responsible BEHAVIOR: be considerate of hours of rest, volume and noise in general and respect for the rules of coexistence that you read here. We have very good neighbors and we want to maintain good relationship with them. They are excellent and calm people, with a child. If you need something they can help.
- OVERVIEW OF THE HOUSE:
- We have no clothes washing machine (but there are several laundries nearby).
- Free WIFI in hours 9 a.m. to 1 a.m..
- No guests allowed by guests or pets.
- Be careful to keep the room in good conditions.
CLEANING: cleaning is planned room after the guest departs. For extra cleaning: will be agreed with the hosts.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Аптечка

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

7 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Diego
ноябрь 2015
Me recibió muy bien y me ayudó a orientarme en la ciudad. La casa es preciosa, todo está muy ordenado y María es muy cuidadosa. La recomiendo

Профиль пользователя Mateus
июль 2015
A Maria Laura fez uma recepção muito acolhedora (tinha sopa pronta quando cheguei :-), me deixou super à vontade e fez com que eu me sentisse em casa. Infelizmente ela tinha um compromisso de trabalho e não pudemos conviver muito, porém, mesmo assim, tivemos ótimos papos, com direito a compartilhar uma pizza e uma cerveja na pizzaria que fica a poucas quadras da casa dela. Falando nisso, a casa é muito bem localizada, nas vizinhanças do charmoso parque Rondó; com fácil acesso ao centro e a outras regiões da cidade. O bairro é tranquilo, bem residencial, típico de Montevidéu, com casas antigas muitos charmosas; ainda assim, há uma ótima estrutura comercial por perto: não se precisa andar muito para encontrar padaria, supermercado, lavanderia e ótimos bares e restaurantes. Por fim, a casa é muito confortável e corresponde à descrição e às fotos do perfil. Recomendo!!
Профиль пользователя María Laura
Ответ от María Laura:
Hola Mateus muchas gracias por tu comentario :) La verdad fue muy agradable compartir contigo esos días! Un abrazo y será un placer volver a recibirte si decides venir nuevamente por Uruguay. Feliz vida para ti!!!
июль 2015

Профиль пользователя StevenSteven — SuperHost.
март 2015
A small, eclectic home halfwhere between any place you'd like to be. Ample light, wonderful roof deck and private basement room help make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. Keep in mind that MDV has strange hours for a capitol - Maria can make suggestions and let you know what's open when! We recommend grabbing a chair, packing your maté and hitting playa pocitos (very close to this stay).

Профиль пользователя Matti
февраль 2015
We had a nice but unfotunaly shortened stay at Maria Laura's place, that is very nicely locaded in central Montevideo but very near to them very nice Rodo park. She is a very nice and correct person that has a lot of helpful tipps. Well, me personally didn't like her neighbors' curious- and chattiness. But thanks a lot anyway, recommended stay!
Профиль пользователя María Laura
Ответ от María Laura:
You didn´t respect the rules of my house. My neighbors, who are a great family, were harmed by your behavior and warned me about it. Maybe that's why you didn´t like them ...
февраль 2015

Профиль пользователя Etienne
январь 2015
Maria Laura est une personne ravissante, calme et très accueillante. Elle a été une hôte parfaite et j'aimerai tomber sur des hôtes comme elle à chaque voyage. Sa maison est idéalement située, moderne et pleine de bonnes ondes.
Профиль пользователя María Laura
Ответ от María Laura:
Gracias Etienne! Fue un verdadero placer conocerles y hospedarles. Ojalá la vida vuelva a cruzarnos. Besos, Amor y Paz, desde Montevideo para ti y la hermosa Anabel :)
январь 2015

Профиль пользователя Lev
декабрь 2014
Maria is great and the room is very comfortable. Very good stay.

Профиль пользователя Pedro
декабрь 2014
Maria Laura foi uma ótima anfitriã, ela nos deixou muito a vontade em sua residência, o quarto era muito bom, assim como o resto da casa que conta também com um belíssimo terraço. Sua localização era ideal, situada entre o parque Rodo e Três Cruices e não tao distante da cidade Viena, o bairro era agradável e tranquilo apesar da efervescência bares e restaurantes a noite. Maria Laura sempre foi solicita e agradável, nos deu privacidade, fez com que nos se sentissemos em nossa casa. Para nós foi uma grande alegria nos hospedarmos na casa dela e as trocas de experiências foram muito enriquecedoras. Desde o começo foi perceptível a vontade dela de nos proporcionar uma ótima estada, ela nos ofereceu mapas da cidade e dois livros, um sobre Punta e outro sobre Montevidéu, além disso nos indicou lugares necessários como padarias e supermercados. Decidimos alugar bicicletas e ela se empenhou bastante para noa informar sobre a existência e localização, pois Montevidéu e um ótimo lugar para se conhecer de bicicleta. Assim, nossa viagem ao Uruguai foi maravilhosa principalmente pela casa e por Maria Laura.

У этого хозяина 3 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Монтевидео, УругвайНа сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя María Laura

Soy Gestora Cultural del Ministerio de Educación y Cultura de Uruguay. Me interesa la cultura y las artes en general, la música, el cine, la historia, la lectura, la comida, las plantas y todo de la Naturaleza; viajar.
Trabajo mucho pero, si mi tiempo lo permite, me agrada intercambiar información y sugerir paseos y lugares para visitar en Uruguay.
Mi madre, Cristina, pasa algunos días también en casa.
Somos muy cuidadosas con nuestro hogar, muy respetuosas de los espacios y la intimidad del huésped, y esperamos lo mismo de su parte.
Hablamos inglés básico, pero nos hacemos entender ;)
Son Bienvenidos a nuestra casa.

Cultural Manager, Ministerio de Educación y Cultura. I am interested in culture and the arts in general , music , film , history , reading , food , plants and all of Nature ; travel. I am vegetarian .
I work a lot but if time permits me I like to share information and suggest walks through the city.
My mother, Cristina , spend a few days at home too .
We are very careful with our home, very respectful of the space and privacy of guests, and expect the same from you.
We speak basic English , but do we understand ;)
You are welcome to our home.

Языки: English

Район

Похожие объявления