Single daybedThe lounge

Отдельная комната

3 гостя

1 спальня

2 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 3 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our warm home is in an excellent location, 5 minutes to the sea, 2 mins to loads of great cafes and restaurants. Central Brighton under a mile away. Large, bright bedroom, own use of bathroom. Free use of living room and kitchen.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 3
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 2
Время выезда: 12:00


Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 566 р / ночь после первого гостя
Скидка за неделю: 10%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

Please use our home as if it were yours.
As we have a small child and a neighbour downstairs we ask that you keep noise levels down especially after 11pm.
This isn't the place for a party I'm afraid
We don't smoke in the house but you are welcome to use the garden.


Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Аптечка

Свободные дни
2 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

23 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Franziska
август 2016
Wir haben uns bei Esme und Ihrer Familie bestens aufgehoben gefühlt: sie sind warmherzig, hilfsbereit und unkompliziert. Das ganze Haus und das Zimmer sind ansprechend eingerichtet und sauber. Man schläft ruhig, da das Zimmer zur Gartenseite liegt. Ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt!

Профиль пользователя Susan
июнь 2016
This was our first time staying at an Airbnb and it was a great introduction. Esme and her partner made us feel very welcome and comfortable in their home. The location was great - a 20 minute or so walk from Brighton station and very nearby to the seafront. Overall a fab stay. The croissants and home made granola for breakfast were delicious. Thank you.

Профиль пользователя Lucy
май 2016
We felt very welcome in Esme's beautiful home. The room was big enough to accommodate three of us comfortably and I loved the way it was decorated. Each morning, a lovely breakfast spread was laid out. I would definitely recommend this Airbnb.

Профиль пользователя Salome
февраль 2016
Esme and her family were just wonderful :) !! Her home is so lovely and comfortable, in a quite neighbourhood, but very close to the centre and the sea. Esme made us a perfect breakfast. The room is very cosy and towels for the bathroom were ready to use :) . Thank you so much for hosting us, greetings Salome, Dale and Maria
Профиль пользователя Esme
Ответ от Esme:
Thanks Salome, it was a pleasure having you all, good luck with the rest of your studies
февраль 2016

Профиль пользователя Jaclyn
январь 2016
Excellent host with a lovely home!

Профиль пользователя Bernadette
январь 2016
Spent a lovely few days over New Year in Hove staying in Esme's charming and welcoming home The room was warm and bed very comfortable. Breakfast delicious Esme was always available to answer our numerous questions about where to visit in the area Local area full of charming cafes and shops Sea just a 5 minute walk Would highly recommend to family and friends a visit to Hove and to stay with Esme and he lovely family Many thanks Esme Bernadette and Paul
Профиль пользователя Esme
Ответ от Esme:
Thanks for the lovely review Bernadette. You guys were a pleasure to have here and thank you for being so sweet with our daughter and for the lovely flowers, they are still going :-). Hope to see you again sometime Esme
январь 2016

Профиль пользователя Sisi
декабрь 2015
The most fantastic host family ever! We had Chinese food together and talked about British culture. It was Esme's friendliness made it an unforgettable journey!

У этого хозяина 10 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Хоув, ВеликобританияНа сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Esme

Me and my partner Matt live by the sea with our 2 year old daughter Renee. I work as a youth worker and Matt is a delivery driver, mainly artwork and antiques. He travels all over Europe. We have recently moved to Hove from London and are enjoying the fresh air and sea. We like hanging out with our daughter, eating nice food, watching seinfeld, reading, sewing, and making things and drinking coffee!

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение дня
Похожие объявления