Cozy & Clean by the Beach
Хозяин Lindsay
Lindsay — хозяин.
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
1 гость
1 спальня
1 кровать
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите
Приезжайте в мою милую, конвертированную столовую. Я спокойная, пляжная девочка, которая хотела бы, чтобы ты был гостем! Мой дом находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы от большинства пляжей океана и легко добраться до аэропорта, центра города и старого города на автобусе.
translated by Google

Come stay in my cute, converted dining room. I am a laid back, beach gal who would love to have you as a guest! My home is walking distance to most of Ocean Beach and easy access to the airport, downtown and old town by bus.

Жилье

Старинная столовая, с висячей черной занавеской для одной из стен, обеспечивает конфиденциальность в моем очаровательном коттедже. Удобная, полноразмерная кровать в частной милой крошечной комнате.
translated by Google

Converted dining room, with hanging black out curtain for one of the walls, provides privacy in my charming beach cottage. Comfortable, full size bed in private cute tiny room.

Доступно гостям

Приходите и уходите, как вам будет угодно. Уличная парковка никогда не будет проблемой. Доступ в Интернет, общая кухня, гостиная и ванная комната. Существует также небольшой двор с барбекю, который вы можете свободно болтаться.
translated by Google

Come and go as you please. Street parking is never a problem. Access to internet, shared kitchen, living room and bathroom.
There is also a small yard with BBQ you may feel free to hang out in.

Общение с гостями

Я хотел бы рассказать вам все о моих любимых местах, чтобы пойти и поесть, просто спросите! Но я уважаю ваш отпуск, если вы хотите расслабиться и не взаимодействовать со мной, это тоже хорошо. Я работаю с понедельника по пятницу, и я в большинстве выходных.
translated by Google

I would love to tell you all about my favorite places to go and eat, just ask! But I respect your vacation, if you would like to relax and not interact with me, that is fine as well. I work Monday through Friday and am in and out most of the weekends.

Другие важные подробности

Я рано встаю, но я стараюсь оставаться довольно и чаще всего просто выпью кофе и выскользну на йогу или парк для собак. День мусора - понедельник утром. Грузовики могут быть немного громкими, но они продолжаются всего несколько минут! Я учитель, поэтому регистрация в течение недели должна быть после 16:00. Я могу быть гибким и оставлять ключ в кадре. Кроме того, у меня есть служебная собака, которая живет со мной и обслуживает учащихся с особыми потребностями в моей школе. Собака идет работать со мной каждый день.
translated by Google

I am an early riser but I try to stay quite and will most often just make a coffee and slip out to yoga or the dog park.

Trash day is Monday morning. The trucks can get a little loud, but they only last a few minutes!

I'm a teacher so check in during the week needs to be after 4pm. I can be flexible and leave a key in the drop box of needed.

Also, I have a service dog that lives with me and services the special needs students at my school. The dog goes to work with me everyday.


Удобства
Интернет
Кухня
Беспроводной Интернет
Камин

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 16:00
Выезд до 12:00

I just ask that guests respect my home and common areas. No smoking in the house please.

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут собаки

Отмены

157 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Leith
сентябрь 2017
Lindsay is lovely and super helpful, her place is within walking distance of the beach and a ton of cute restaurants and bars. The room is small but perfect for me and had everything I needed, the bed was SUPER comfy, had two big windows and a free-standing fan which did a great job of keeping the room cool. Would 100% recommend Lindsay's place and would love to stay here again in the future!

Профиль пользователя Angela
сентябрь 2017
I stayed here for a long weekend and wasn't in the house too much other than to sleep by this place was amazing! It's in a pretty neighborhood that's right around the corner from the hustle of Ocean Beach. It was also super easy to get around SD from Lindsay's place and never had to spend more than a few dollars for a ride. I only got to say hi to Lindsay for a quick second during my stay but she was super friendly! I arrived early in the morning, way before check-in, but she left the keys for me so I could come in early and take a quick nap which was much appreciated. I would definitely stay here again. Thanks!

Профиль пользователя John
сентябрь 2017
This is true to the title of her post. The room fits about 1 person comfortably or 2 at most. There's no TV but the WIFI is strong and her place is super close to the beach and restaurants. I would highly recommend this place for someone who wants a basic room that's close to everything.

Профиль пользователя Alli
сентябрь 2017
This home is perfect for your trip to San Diego! It's so cozy and close to everything. Lindsay made check in easy and made me feel at home. She even had a little tour book of her favorite spots and things to do. Perfect location for my trip!

Профиль пользователя Suzanne
сентябрь 2017
Lindsay's place is great! Close to the beach and many restaurants, quiet and clean! Would definitely stay again!

Профиль пользователя Bob
сентябрь 2017
Great place, great location, and Lindsay is a superb host. Highly recommended!

Профиль пользователя Lucas
сентябрь 2017
Had an awesome time. Best location. Only 5 min to the beach and some great restaurants. Lindsay is super nice, very helpful and the best source for insider tips.

Сан-Диего, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с сентябрь 2012
Профиль пользователя Lindsay
Hello!! I am a laid back, beach gal originally from the East Coast (Philadelphia). I like to be outdoors, camp, and do anything in the water:)
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления