KitchenKitchen
6 гостей
4 спальни
4 кровати
1 ванная
6 гостей
4 спальни
4 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Well designed and cosy place close to city. Very calm and has only good reviews.

Жилье

The house is open planned so there is a large livingroom combined with the kitchen. It is very light since there are many large windows. In the kitchen you will find everything you need like dishwasher, stove, espressomachine etc. The livingroom has a large TV, DVD player, Wireless Internet. And a balcony facing southwest. On the same floor, there are three bedrooms, two bedrooms with single beds and one bedroom with a large doublebed. Furthermore, there is one bathroom with bathtub and toilet. In the basement there is a large room with a large double bed for two persons.
The house is very calm and well designed, and it is located just 8km (5 miles) from the citycenter of Stockholm. You just take the tube 5 stops and you are downtown. There is a large grocery store next to Svedmyra tube station.
And when you come home you can spend time in the garden, barbecuing or just being lazy.


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1090 р / ночь после первого гостя
Залог за сохранность имущества 14534 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать
Спальня 2
1 односпальная кровать
Спальня 3
1 односпальная кровать
Спальня 4
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
3 ночи — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

20 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Silke
июль 2017
Everything was perfect.

Профиль пользователя Olivier
май 2017
We stayed at Malin's house for a long week-end in family, and we really don't regret it! The house is conform to the descritpion, and really cosy. We felt home really quickly. Malin was a really nice guest who is easily reachable and answer all important questions before the arrival. We highly recommend it!

Профиль пользователя Jan
апрель 2017
Mooi en gezellig huis in een rustige buitenwijk van Stockholm, ten zuiden van het centrum. Een kwartiertje stappen naar het dichtsbijzijnde metrostation Smedvyra. Of 5' stappen en dan bus 163 naar de metro :) Mooie groene omgeving, we zagen 's ochtends zelfs jonge rendieren in de tuin. Handig ook dat de keuken volledig voorzien is, zodat je niet voor kruiden of wat zout naar de supermarkt moet. Kortom, een aanrader voor wie Stockholm wil ontdekken tijdens een citytrip.

Профиль пользователя Terry
декабрь 2016
My whole family stayed in Malin's place for 3 nights. My parents like this place so much especially the well equipped kitchen and large space living room. This is the first time we went to Stockholm. The location of the house is exactly the same as description. I would say driving is much more convenient than taking public transportation.

Профиль пользователя Arttu
апрель 2016
I really enjoyed to be at Malins beatiful house at Stockholm. There was no problems. I saw wild deers on the yard. Wildlife in the middle of city!

Профиль пользователя Zara
сентябрь 2015
Great experience in Malins house. Very spacious, clean, well equipped, with a supermarket close by and great connections to central Stockholm. In a very quiet suburb which was great for relaxing. Malin was great at helping us with anything we needed. Really enjoyed our stay.

Профиль пользователя Aimin
июль 2015
Malin's house is very spacious, clean and well equipped. The location is convenient, in walking distance to grocery shop and metro station. Malin is a responsible host and very clear in giving instructions on the phone. We had a comfortable stay and felt home in Stockholm. I would recommend her house to others, especially to family travelers.

Стокгольм, ШвецияНа сайте с апрель 2012
Профиль пользователя Malin

I live here with my two children. Apart from socialising with my friends I enjoy dancing, preferably Lindy Hop. For living, I work as a industrial designer / product developer.

Языки: English, Svenska
Частота ответов: 0%
Время ответа: пара дней или больше

Район

Похожие объявления