Main entranceLiving area

Жилье целиком

6 гостей

3 спальни

3 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

We love our home! It's large, comfortable and modern (only 8 years old) with 3 decent sized bedrooms (each with a queen bed), 2 bathrooms (+ powder room) and a study. Equipped with all "mod cons", backyard (with BBQ) & a fireplace.


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 2.5
Спален: 3

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Плата за уборку 7140 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 47600 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Отмены

Строгие

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 7 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем 50% суммы бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 7 дней до поездки, то деньги не возращаются.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
7 ночей — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

2 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Daniela
июль 2015
Jan and Gilles were warm, welcoming and attentive. The standard at this home was pretty high... we had a great week in a gorgeous setting. Besides an amazing home... It was in the details.. The kindness and warmth shown on arrival was evident with the treats they left for us. All round Airbnb was a great first time experience at Jan and Gilles' place.

Профиль пользователя Wayne
декабрь 2014
Excellent host Gilles and Jan!! Made the whole family feel so comfortable and welcomed!! Airbnb's star HOST!! The home had everything you could ask for and more. Great neighbourhood close to public transport, shops, etc. Thanks again for your great hospitality.

На сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Jan

We are a couple in our early 60s. My husband is French (… “Allez les Bleus”) and I am Australian. He is a management consultant who works from home and I am a physiotherapist.

We have three adult children: our eldest and her husband live in Sydney’s northern beaches and have given birth to their first child last December, our youngest is engaged and due to be married in April, and our middle child is an engineer who, when she is not building dams in Nepal, is a beautiful free spirit who roams the world.

Now that our first grandchild is born, we want to spend time with the new parents. Anyone from the Northern Beaches wanting to spend time in Melbourne, here is your opportunity. We'll swap when you want; All we need is our laptops ......

As a family, we love spending time and travelling together! We are a kind, friendly and respectful bunch and would treat your home as our own! Again, anyone with a house at an attractive destination (Australia, New York, Canada, etc ...) let us know and we will consider it......

Языки: English, Français
Похожие объявления