Пропустить и перейти к тексту
Front PorchStainless Steel Appliances
16 гостей
4 спальни
8 кроватей
3,5 ванных комнаты
16 гостей
4 спальни
8 кроватей
3,5 ванных комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Hidden Creek Getaway is a beautiful, private home with pool in the heart of wine country. It sits nestled on 5 acres off a gravel road far from the hustle and bustle of the big city, yet less than 5 miles from the quaint town of Washington!


Hidden Creek Getaway is a fully furnished & equipped home in the heart of wine country. It sits nestled on 5 private acres off a private gravel road far away from the hustle and bustle of the big city, yet less than a 5 mile drive to dining, shopping, and such, in the quaint town of Washington, MO! The home features 4 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms, enough beds to sleep 14 people comfortably, a basement "man-cave", and close to 4000 sq ft of upgraded living space. Hidden Creek Getaway is perfect for your out of town guests & family, wedding party, and bachelorette/bachelor party, family gatherings, holiday parties, romantic getaways, girls'/guys' weekend, couples' escape, company outings, business trips, leadership retreats, etc...! Hotels are great, but stay in a home and really get-away!

Доступно гостям

You will have access from the front door keypad and through the garage.

Общение с гостями

If requested, I can give you an orientation when you arrive, but other than that, we allow you to have your peace and quiet, and most of all PRIVACY!

Другие важные подробности

There are NO HALLWAYS! The floor plan is so open, you won't find 1 hallway in the whole house...except going down to the basement!

We absolutely LOVE the privacy that it offers! We are blessed to see the stars just about every night, hear the sound of the trees swaying, and smell of fresh, clean (URL HIDDEN) just can't get any better than that!

Подходит для детей/семей
Можно с питомцами
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1222 р / ночь после 15 гостей
Плата за уборку 10689 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 6108 р
Скидка за неделю: 20%
Цена на выходные 41230 р / ночь
Поддерживает обеспечение прожиточного минимума
Те, кто отвечает за уборку в этом жилье, получают прожиточный минимум. Подробнее
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 2
1 кровать King Size
Спальня 3
1 кровать King Size, 1 кровать Queen Size
Спальня 4
1 кровать King Size, 1 кровать Queen Size
Зоны общего пользования
2 сдвоенные кровати, 4 дивана, 2 детских кроватки
Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Время прибытия: с 15:00 до 00:00
Выезд до 11:00
Самостоятельное прибытие (keypad)

Absolutely NO SMOKING inside the home, and if you must smoke outside, please be kind and throw your cigarette butts in an ashtray. Please ask about pets We have a couple people that live in the home that are allergic to certain animals and cigarette smoke and would like to keep it as low on the pet dander & smoke free as possible. Thank you for understanding!

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Свободные дни
Минимальный срок пребывания при прибытии в пятницу или субботу2 ночи .

12 отзыва

Профиль пользователя Olivia
октябрь 2017
Had my sister's bachelorette party there and it was perfect. It's a huge house and plenty of space. We loved our stay!

Профиль пользователя David
август 2017
The big deck and pool were perfect for our group when it was nice enough to be outside. The open kitchen, dining, living space was great when we gathered for meals inside.

Профиль пользователя William
июль 2017
House was really nice and clean, pool was not so great bottom covered in green algae water temp over 100 deg. Made suggestions to Tarah she would look into. AC was not working when we arrived but she had fixed quickly.
Профиль пользователя Tarah
Ответ от Tarah:
William thank you for your review on the house and our speediness to get the froze up A/C thawed and back up and running after a week of 100 degree days with back to back guests! I'm taken back by your complaints on the pool, though. You had messaged me the day you left, "...We've checked out enjoyed the house pool man needs to do a little better job on the pool but I got it cleaned up for you". Well, the pool man, my brother, arrived in the middle of your stay to check on the pool and he said it was perfectly clear and blue, no algae. I came to the house within an hour after you left and the pool was clear & blue! William, I have unfortunately experienced algae in that pool and it is NOT fun. While I don't want to discount what you think you saw, unless you are a magician, there is little to no way that you could have cleaned any kind of "algae" out of that pool in the short time that you stayed at the house. The pool is close to 30' round and you don't just get one spot that starts turning, the whole pool turns at the same time, and unless you spent over $400 of your own money and countless house vacuuming, flushing, and dumping at least half the pool water out to start fresh I have a hard time believing your statement and I have our local pool company to attest to that as well. As far as the temperature goes, you sent me a 2nd message shortly after you left that stated, "Also it would help if aerated the pool in the summer time it was very hot when we got there over 110 degrees water temperature but we fixed it temp need a water fountain on the supply line". Since your message was void of any and ALL punctuation, I convinced myself that you must mean that the air temp with heat index was over 110 degrees, which it was, not the water temp!!! My husband and brother told me that certainly you couldn't have meant that the pool was over 110 degrees because that is impossible unless we had a heater on the pool and even then, there's little to no way at all that a pool of that size could reach such a temperature, nor would we allow it due to the nasty electric bill that comes with it! It takes a heater just to get a hot tub to 104 degrees, and I can't even handle it that hot, I have to lower it to around 100-102. Did the pool maybe feel like bath water? Sure, but "bath water" is in the high 80's, low 90's max, which is remedied by using the house that is next to the pool and filling the pool up with well water that is cooler than the pool water. It's unfortunate that you didn't alert us to these issues you had with the pool when talking to me about the A/C or any time during your stay for that matter. We are on call and want our guests to have a great experience. Then again, we can't fix things that aren't broken. I wish you all the best in your travels next summer!
июль 2017

Профиль пользователя Ryan
февраль 2017
Tarah's home was perfect for our stay. Super clean, well appointeded in a beautiful country setting. Great place!

Профиль пользователя David
июнь 2016
The house was a perfect getaway with our family celebrating an 80th birthday party. We had grandchildren there ages 2 to 24. It was perfect for all. Plenty of room for our group. It is away from everything yet close to stores to shop for groceries or other needs. I would definitely return for another stay.

Профиль пользователя Marie
май 2016
The whole property was way more beautiful than the pictures could ever show. The house was accommodating for our large group, and Tarah could not have provided more valuable suggestions to make our trip exactly what we wanted from restaurant choices, wineries, and a great local spa. She was on call for whatever we needed, which wasn't much because the house had everything we needed and more! We loved sitting on the front and back porch and enjoying the spacious property inside and out--we would highly recommend this place!

Профиль пользователя Jana
апрель 2016
Tarah was great, and got me all the information I needed prior to arrival. The house was in a BEAUTIFUL location, and I would definitely go back again!

Вашингтон, Миссури, СШАНа сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Tarah

I own & manage a little company called Bassora Properties just outside St. Louis, MO. My mother originally started a Vacation Rental business about 7 years ago. After assisting her part time the last few years, I finally decided that starting a vacation rental business was finally in my cards as well! My husband and I rent out a beautiful country home less than 30 min outside St. Louis, MO next to Historic Washington, MO and we are working on rehabbing a 120 year old home in the downtown district of Washington, MO that will sleep 10+ people by 2016. We would love for you to stay at our home in the country and hope you decide to come back and stay in our new place come next year!

Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа


Похожие объявления