Living roomLiving room

Жилье целиком

6 гостей

1 спальня

4 кровати
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 6 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Our warm, friendly, comfortable apartment welcomes you to Brighton! It comfortably sleeps 4 adults and 2 young children and is a 1 minute walk from the beach, 1 minute walk to buses, 5 minute bus ride to the train station.

Жилье

A cosy 4 room appartment (living room, kitchen, bedroom and bathroom), with a nice family feeling and quiet neighbours. There is a double bed for 2 adults and junior bunk beds for 2 young children in the bedroom, and a double fold out sofa bed in the living room for 2 adults to sleep also (very comfy!). The bathroom has a good sized bath with a shower over. We also have friendly fish and plants who wouldn't mind a little attention :)

Доступно гостям

Guests have access to the whole appartment, towels and bed linen provided, and plenty of toys for any children. Wifi, radio, TV with Amazon fire tv and a Wii, and a well equipped kitchen are all for use.

Общение с гостями

Interaction with guests will be a warm, friendly greeting upon arrival with any information needed, and a warm, friendly goodbye on departure. If we are travelling, we will still be available by mobile and friends of ours will be close by for any concerns.

Другие важные подробности

The apartment is on the second floor with no elevator, the stairs are quite wide though.


Жилье
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 4
Время выезда: 11:00

Удобства
Беспроводной Интернет
Шампунь

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 800 р / ночь после 2 гостей
Плата за уборку 1200 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 16002 р
Скидка за неделю: 11%
Цена на выходные 10802 р / ночь
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома

This flat is our family home, so please treat it with great respect :) No noisy parties, please respect our neighbours too.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

8 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Mikey
август 2015
Great location, close to the beach, bars, shops. Very cosy accommodation and Claire was great at giving us all the information needed and was very flexible on letting us check out later. Had a superb weekend, thanks!

Профиль пользователя Laura
июль 2015
We arrived at the apartment and was greeted by a thorough note explaining the running a of the apartment, which was very useful. The location was very central and made it easy for us to have an enjoyable weekend. There was a few small concerns that we had about the let, it was advertised as a 6 bedroom flat, when speaking to Claire we were informed that there were bunk beds and these were not suitable for an adult (which we completely understood) and arranged to bring an air mattress. This was a push, and made it quite uncomfortable for our party. As its a small one bedroom flat. Furthermore there were some cleaning issues, the shower curtain had mould on it and the kitchen floor was well worn, sticky and broken in many places.
Профиль пользователя Claire
Ответ от Claire:
As Laura mentions above, and as is made clear in the listing, two of the beds are for children. I double checked with her as soon as she booked if she was aware of this and she said she was and that they would be happy to bring an air bed for the two other adults. Laura was also aware that there was one bedroom and the other double is our sofa bed. Laura was very keen to keep the booking and made no remark on her being uncomfortable during her stay. The lino on the kitchen floor has a few small tears around the washing machine of which no other guests have had concerns about, and I hadn't noticed the mould at the bottom skirting of the shower curtain but have now replaced it after this feedback. No other cleaning issues have I been made aware of.....this is our home so I endeavour to keep it very clean. Our chopping board had been damaged during Laura's stay and I feel she may have posted this unexpected last minute feedback as she is displeased with replacing it.
июль 2015

Профиль пользователя Ellie
июль 2015
Claire's home is wonderful. Very comfy beds, great living room & kitchen. Unbeatable location. Claire was also so easy to communicate with and flexible on timing! Great night out in Brighton

Профиль пользователя Diane
июнь 2015
Lovely warm welcome from Claire and her cute little boys. They stayed elsewhere so that we could enjoy their quirky flat for the night, including fish and chiming clock. Good location for shops and pubs, and just under a mile walk along the seafront to the pier. Claire kindly arranged visitor parking permits for us. A brief flat "user manual" would have been helpful.

Профиль пользователя Jillian
июнь 2015
We had a wonderful experience staying here! From the moment of booking, Claire was really helpful and welcoming, giving us advice about the area, and check in and check out were easy and quick. The flat itself is so lovely! It's a 3 minute walk from the seaside and about 10-15 minutes from the Lanes - really conveniently located, but also not on a busy/noisy street. Very clean, and Claire was very generous, providing towels and home touches like a huge tea collection and Amazon TV. She was also flexible with our check out time, offering to store our bags before our train. Highly recommend!

Профиль пользователя Devin
июнь 2015
Had a great time in brighton this past weekend. The location of the flat was perfect as it was close enough to walk to all the shops, bars, restaurants but also quiet enough to just relax. Claire was very easy to communicate with and made sure everything was hassle free, will definitely use this flat for my next stay in brighton.

Профиль пользователя Sarah
май 2015
Claire was a lovely host. Nothing was too much trouble for her to organise! The beds-sofa bed included- were extremely comfortable. We had such a lovely night's stay and look forward to going back another time.

Брайтон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Claire

Hello there! I am a friendly, inquisitive and open-minded person who loves to make new friends and explore new places. I am a mother to two bright and loving young boys who sometimes travel with me, and they are just as excited about seeing new places and meeting new people as I. I am studying physics and chemistry part time and working in a lovely little boutique hotel in Brighton part time, but in my leisure hours I love nothing more than spending time with my children and friends, reading a book/watching movies/practising yoga/going for walks along the beach, parks or visiting museums, galleries etc.
As a guest I am very considerate, as are my boys, and will treat your home as our own. No wild parties or drama! All in all I love life, people, experiences and food :)

Район

Похожие объявления