Пропустить и перейти к тексту
BedroomBedroom
Сохранить объявление.
3 гостя
1 спальня
3 кровати
1 ванная
3 гостя
1 спальня
3 кровати
1 ванная
Прибытие организовано отлично
100% недавних гостей оценили процесс прибытия на 5 звезд.

At Cats and Lemons we can accommodate up to 4 people in each of our 1 bedroom self catering apartments . We are in a beautiful green and quiet area close to the mountain, yet walking distance to town. We do not have a 5 star hotel but a place where we hope guests will feel at home with everything needed for a short or long stay.

Удобства

Бесплатная парковка
Wi-Fi
Кондиционер
Кухня
Бассейн
Плечики

Правила дома

Время прибытия — после 13:00, а выезд до 10:00

Доступность

69 отзывов

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя David
David
Апрель 2018
Central flat in Stellenbosch - perfectly fine for a visit of the wine estates :)
Профиль пользователя Marthie
Marthie
Февраль 2018
Well positioned.
Профиль пользователя Samúel
Samúel
Февраль 2018
Such a great place and good value. A small 1 bedroom apartment with everything you need in a nice neighbourhood in beautiful Stellenbosch. Martie is such a lovely and welcoming host and all her animals made the place even more special. Will definitely return.
Профиль пользователя Corrie
Corrie
Февраль 2018
The location was in the right place where we wanted it, the map directions was inaccurate as even uber couldnt find it. One needs to know the place to find it accurately, the wifi never worked, the parking line was very thinly displayed so had to keep an eye open to park in the a…
Профиль пользователя Rowan
Rowan
Февраль 2018
Lovely flat with all the amenities that you need for a long or short stay.
Профиль пользователя Steffen
Steffen
Январь 2018
Martie has got different apartments in town. The one she gave us was located in a safe environment, walking distance to the city center and restaurants.
Профиль пользователя Douglas
Douglas
Январь 2018
We were moved to another property with an additional bedroom which was great of Martie. The property's location (centre of Stellenbosch), safety and cleanliness was excellent. All be it, the property was a little more basic than expected.

Хозяин Martie

Стелленбош, ЮАРНа сайте с апрель 2012
Профиль пользователя Martie
155 отзывов
I was a teacher and my husband was an accountant. We have two daughters, a golden retriever, a few rescue cats and 2 chickens. We love to walk, spend time outside, read and travel. Through the apartments we meet wonderful people from all over the world. It is not meant to be a fu…
Языки: English
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов
Общайтесь только через AirbnbВ целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.

Район

Чем заняться рядом с этим жильем