2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 отдельные ванные комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 отдельные ванные комнаты
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Less than 1 minute walk to the waterfront & to Te Papa. One minute walk to the information centre. We are located in the centre of the city, cafes, restaurants & cinema at your door step! Supermarket is within 5 minute walking distance. NO smoking and NO drugs.

Жилье

Location location location.

Your bedroom is private with a double sized bed (which we have been told is extremely comfortable). The room is fully furnished with a wardrobe and a set of chest of drawers. We provide coffee and tea, but unfortunately we do not provide breakfast. Please note cafes are located only one minute walk away - or it is only a 5 minute walk to the supermarket for supplies.

We also provide sheets and towels and there is an adjacent private bathroom for your personal use.

We do have another room available with a king single bed, which on occasions guests can also book. The fee for using this room will be additional to the double room rate, i.e. you cannot just book this single room. If you are interested in using this room along with the double room please send a message requesting this. We charge $50 per night, payable by cash on arrival.

Guests are welcome to use the kitchen and lounge, but please clean up after yourself. We live here too, but are often out and about, please feel free to come and go and make yourself at home.

You are able to connect to our wifi if you have your own phone or laptop.

Close to public transport, plus the airport bus drops you off nearby.

Доступно гостям

Please note check-in 5pm unless otherwise arranged in advance.

Общение с гостями

We enjoy meeting people, and are happy to give you ideas of places to visit in Wellington. We provide a 'Welcome to Wellington' folder full of ideas, from walking tours, parliamentary tours, markets to visit, weta cave workshop tours, zoo close encounters, Zealandia, seal safaris, quad bike expeditions, cycle tracks, or info on Te Papa, Botantic gardens, cable car, Old St Paul, yoga studios etc etc. There are just so many things to do in Wellington. And if you are staying on a Sunday morning, you could join Karen and go to a free yoga session at Lululemon which is in the centre of the city.

Te Papa museum is a must, and its free, its a great place to visit on a wet windy day, it will take a full day to see everything. Te Papa is more-or-less across the road from our apartment.

Другие важные подробности

Unfortunately we do not have a carpark but you can park on the street free from:
6pm to 8am Mon/Tues/Wed/Thur/Sat/Sunday and 8pm to 8am Friday night. All other times you must pay for council parking. There are also several privately owned parking buildings nearby.


Удобства
Лифт
Кухня
Домофон
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 412 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 1031 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 5359 р
Скидка за неделю: 15%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Узнайте больше

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)
Время прибытия — после 17:00
Выезд до 10:00

We would like guests to be TIDY, CLEAN and considerate. Regrettably our apartment is not suitable for children/toddlers.
No smoking. No drugs. No parties.
We only accept bookings from guests who complete all verifications.
Please also provide a little information about yourself and the reason for your visit to Wellington.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
Минимальное количество ночей для бронирования этого жилья не фиксировано.

125 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Hendrieka
октябрь 2017
Loved the central location, the clean and attractive accomodation, and the great hospitality by Steve and Karen.

Профиль пользователя Dave
октябрь 2017
Lovely hosts and fantastic apartment. The room and facilities were immaculate and the central city location made everything so easy. Highly recommended.

Профиль пользователя Hamish
сентябрь 2017
I stayed at Steve's place for 1 week during September 2017. Steve and his partner are fantastic hosts, extremely considerate and polite to deal with. When staying with Steve you really are staying in a real Kiwi home, both hosts are very outgoing and live active lifestyles. The space itself is very comfortable, large clean bathroom with good sized basin and a big shower. The sleeping space is warm, comfortable and quiet which is refreshing for Wellington as it can be a noisy city outside. The hosts were very open to sharing the common area with me, which was very comforting as this was my first private room stay. I would absolutely come back to stay again.

Профиль пользователя Carol
сентябрь 2017
Fantastic place, great hosts. Excellent location. Steve and karen are super friendly hosts who went the extra mile to ensure our stay exceeded our expectations. Thankyou so much guys.

Профиль пользователя Merida
сентябрь 2017
Steve's place was absolutely wonderful. Steve and Karen were incredible hosts, and kind friendly people. I feel very lucky that I had the chance to stay at there place while I was in Wellington. It is very close to everything, including Te Papa, the waterfront and the shopping district. The place was very, very clean and modern. I felt 100% safe and comfortable while staying at their place and they made sure I had everything I needed. Best airbnb experience I've ever had! Thanks again Steve and Karen!

Профиль пользователя Jo
август 2017
Perfect location, I attended a conference at Te Papa and could not have been more conveniently located for it, and also the bars. The place is very modern and clean and Steve is very friendly and helpful. Thanks guys!

Профиль пользователя Matt
июль 2017
Lovely couple, lovely apartment and perfect location. Would recommend. Thanks!

Веллингтон, Новая ЗеландияНа сайте с ноябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя SteveSteve — SuperHost.

Hi we live in our 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment. The building is 2years old, and is located in the city centre. I am a keen kite surfer so am often out chasing the wind. On a windless sunny day you will find me at Oriental Bay beach, which is only 5 minute walk from our apartment. We both like to stand-up paddle board, but I like the waves, and Karen likes flat water!

We are both Wellingtonians and love Wellington, but we also like to travel, we go to Bali every year for the sun and heat. Our wish list is to travel for 6 months and explore more of Asia, in particular India and Vietnam . I want to kite for 3 months somewhere, and Karen wants to volunteer at a orphanage somewhere .... one day we will do it, just got to save up enough money and annual leave!

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления