Great room for rent Hayward Hills

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Жилье

Wonderful room for rent in the Hayward Hills. Very nice area and the public transportation is very easy. There is a bus stop just 2 doors up. BART is our rapid transit system here in the Bay Area and is only a bus ride down the hill. There is a dedicated parking spot for you when you arrive. We are just 30 minutes to San Francisco, 20 miles to San Jose (Silicon Valley) 30 miles to Half Moon Bay where my street meets the ocean. It is just so convenient to everything.
A comfy Queen size bed with quality fresh linens and down pillows and comforters.There is a TV in the front bedroom. I also have available a twin bed in the 3rd bedroom.
Fully equipped kitchen, large screen TV with over 100 channels with Showtime, Starz and Encore
Use your laptop with our internet service. The kitchen is available for your convenience. Also there is a washer/dryer for your use.
This is a dog friendly house so if you have allergies this is something to consider.
I include a continental breakfast with coffee and rolls for your mornings and kitchen privileges as well. Feel free to use our kitchen.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: В любое время после 12:00
Время выезда: 12:00
Наличие питомцев: Some pet(s)

Удобства

Цены
Плата за уборку 2990 р
Залог за сохранность имущества 5979 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — после 12:00

There is a $50.00 cleaning fee non refundable.
Absolutely no smoking and no pets.


Отмены

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 86 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Хейворд, Калифорния, СШАНа сайте с август 2010
Профиль пользователя Venette

We love to travel. I love Europe and traveling abroad. In fact I was born in Rome Italy. One of my favorite trips was a cruise along the Western Mediterranean. I am so fortunate as I live very nearby the Pacific North Coast and love traveling the Pacific Coast Highway.

Языки: English, Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления