Our house!Sunny single room

Отдельная комната

1 гость

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 1 гость (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Sunny single bedroom in lovely Georgian house. Central location so easy to access town, beaches and public transport. Enjoy a Moroccan style shower room, spacious kitchen and beautiful secluded garden.

Жилье

We live in a spacious Grade II listed Georgian townhouse in a lovely terrace just up the hill from the town - It is very light, bright and welcoming. Everyone says what a lovely feel it has when they walk in! Nearly all the rooms are spacious and with character, many with wooden floors, sash windows and fireplaces.

The room is on the first floor and although small is sunny and bright with a single bed (2'6"), storage, a chair and desk and wireless broadband.

The rest of the house is spacious with shared use of a large kitchen, bathroom and a separate Moroccan style shower room. In the back is a lovely enclosed garden, wildlife pond and many plants & flowers and places to sit.

The single room can be rented for longer periods if required. Parking is on the street outside the house.

We're in an excellent location - 5 mins walk to the town and train station, 10 mins walk to the beach and there is a bus stop just outside if needed. The University campus at Tremough can be reached from this bus stop and the Woodlane campus is a few minutes walk from the house.

Falmouth itself has numerous restaurants, shops, a castle, art galleries, pubs, swimming pools, cinema, a maritime museum and beautiful beaches. There are many boat trips to surrounding areas of interest and for those who enjoy the sea, the opportunity to sail, snorkel, dive and surf is all on the doorstep.

We enjoy music, art, swimming, cooking, gardening, outdoor life, spending time with friends and family and experiencing new places.

Доступно гостям

Guests have shared access to most areas of the house except the lounge and other bedrooms.

Общение с гостями

We interact with guests when we see them but it's minimal in the day since we're generally at work. If around, we are always willing to give advice/guidance on places to visit in the local area.

Другие важные подробности

We will lay out a simple breakfast in the morning, including cereal, fruit, bread and yoghurts which guests can help themselves to. A selection of teas and coffee will also be available for guests throughout their stay.
Breakfast is provided for the first week only if staying for a longer period.

We have a very friendly cat.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 1
Ванных комнат: 2
Тип кровати: Настоящая кровать
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Время прибытия: Гибкие
Время выезда: 11:00
Наличие питомцев: кошка(-и)

Удобства

Цены
Скидка за неделю: 14%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Время прибытия — гибкое

- No smoking in the house but you may smoke outside in the garden.
- General respect for others and for the house - tidying up after yourself and being considerate and quiet if coming home late.
- Placing dirty dishes in the dishwasher.
- Please ensure the front and back doors are locked after you use them.
- No pets allowed.
- The shower room has clay walls, so please no longer than 10mins in the shower!
- You are responsible for keeping your room tidy during your stay. Cleaning of your room during your stay is not included.

Thank you!


Отмены

Умеренные

Если вы отменяете бронирование за 5 дней до поездки или раньше, то мы вернем всю сумму бронирования. Если вы отменяете бронирование меньше чем за 5 дней до поездки, то мы вернем 50% стоимости всех ночей бронирования, кроме первой. Стоимость первой ночи не возращается.


Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

Отзывов пока нет

У этого хозяина 3 отзыва о другом жилье.

Просмотреть другие отзывы
Фалмут, ВеликобританияНа сайте с апрель 2012
Профиль пользователя Caroline

Creative, friendly, respectful and caring. I enjoy nature and the outdoors especially spending time in our garden and walking by the sea.
I also love making things, cooking, music and travelling to new places.

I am always happy to talk to people about the local area if I am around and advise them on the best places to visit, depending on their interests.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа
Точная информация о расположении появится у вас после подтверждения бронирования.
Похожие объявления