2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
2 гостя
1 спальня
2 кровати
1 ванная
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

A stunning flat in Central London (Clarkenwell/Islington), offering the hustle & bustle of city living (cool pubs, bars, restaurants, theatre, café’s etc). Within easy access to the city, St Pauls and the West End. Sleeps 2/3 on a double and sofa bed

Жилье

This property has been recently refurbished to a high standard, cleverly using space for storage, dinning and comfortable modern day living. The flat is not the biggest but makes the most of the space and is ideal for a weekend break.

Доступно гостям

The property is a self contained unit on the top floor of period town house in the heart of popular Islington and Clarkenwell. Guests can access the entire flat although as I live there the main wardrobe space will be used for storage and will be off limits. The rest of the flat will be fair game and guests are welcome to utilise the flat to its fullest

Общение с гостями

I am happy to interact with guest as much or as little as needed. I will always be at the end of the phone if needed and will do my best to answer any questions you have. That said I am listing the flat when I am away so may not be in the country or near by.


Деловые поездки
   Это жилье оснащено всем необходимым в деловой поездке. 

Удобства

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 1617 р / ночь после первого гостя
Залог за сохранность имущества 20216 р
Скидка за неделю: 5%
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (2‒12 лет)

I am looking for guest who respect the flat and my neighbour and who would treat the property as if it was theirs. It truly is a great place to stay and will make your trip to London very enjoyable. I would also encourage the flat to be used as I do and I want guest to feel comfortable and at home making the most of a lovely flat in a great area.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Детектор угарного газа

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

33 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Mark
сентябрь 2017
Location was very Central and convenient. Perfect for short stay at weekend .

Профиль пользователя Steve
сентябрь 2017
Josh's apartment was the perfect base while we were in London for a wedding. Clean, tidy and comfortable, the layout makes great use of the space. Josh made it very easy to communicate and was flexible with the check in and out times.

Профиль пользователя Alex
август 2017
The flat is a 5 minute walk away from Angel and 25 minutes from Kings Cross. There are plenty of coffee shops and restaurants in the area. Josh wasn't able to greet us on arrival but getting into the flat was really easy.

Профиль пользователя Taylor
август 2017
Lovley little flat perfect for a weekend stay

Профиль пользователя Sophie
июль 2017
Josh was a great host, gave us recommendations for some of the things we wanted to do. The flat was lovely, good value for what you got. Everything you need for a trip to London!

Профиль пользователя Thibaut
июнь 2017
Josh's flat is perfect for a lonely traveller or a couple eager to (re)discover London. His place has all the facilities you would expect, is in a perfectly clean state and is near a metro station while being in a calm neighborhood. Josh is super friendly! He answered all our questions and made sure we had a great trip.

Профиль пользователя Brian & Alyona
май 2017
Apartment is perfect for a quick stay and has almost everything you would need. The flat was clean and felt like home. Highly recommended for good access to the tube and to the Angel/Clerkenwell area.

Лондон, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя Josh

Hello - Eek not really sure quite what to write to be honest! I am in my early 30's and enjoy the city lights and attractions of London but also love the countryside where I grew up on a farm.

I have lived in Islington/Clarkenwell now for the past 6 years as its an area I love, there really is something for everyone and the best thing is that its so central.

Before that I was at uni and was also lucky enough to spend a long time backpacking all over the world. I have now somewhat settled down and when I do get away it seems to be city breaks I enjoy, not to mention the odd ski holiday!

Anyway, hopefully that give you an idea of the kind of person I am, happy to answer any other questions you may have. Drop me a line.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления