Large wardrobeOpen plan kitchen and dining room

Отдельная комната

2 гостя

1 спальня

1 кровать
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Comfortable double room with double bed, wardrobe and bedside cabinets, fully carpeted.
Conveniently located close to Uxbridge town centre, Brunel University and Heathrow airport. Connected via motorways (M40 and M25), tube and buses.

Жилье

Close to Uxbridge town centre and tube station (Metropolitan and Piccadilly Line).
Very easy to get to Heathrow airport, Brunel University and Stockley Park.
Room is big enough for two people.

Доступно гостям

Access to fully equipped kitchen and fibre high speed internet

Общение с гостями

As much as needed/required. Guest will not be disturbed if they want to stay in their room.
I will also be at the property.

Другие важные подробности

Supermarket nearby, newsagent as well as a range of bars and restaurants in the town centre, if guests want to go out for the evening during their stay.


Жилье
Вмещает гостей: 2
Ванных комнат: 1
Спален: 1
Кровати: 1
Наличие питомцев: Cat(s)

Удобства
Бесплатная парковка
Интернет
Можно курить
Беспроводной Интернет

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя Бесплатно
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Нельзя с питомцами
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Недостаточно безопасно или не подходит для детей (0‒12 лет)

Guests must be comfortable with a cat which shares the house with me.
Smoking only outside the house.


Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

101 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Gavin
август 2017
An excellent stay as always; Manoli is the perfect hostess. Room immaculate as always.

Профиль пользователя Angela
август 2017
Manoli was instantly welcoming and made me feel at complete ease in her home. Knowledgeable and friendly, highly recommended. Would definitely stay again! Top Host!

Профиль пользователя Micky
август 2017
Manoli is a lovely, welcoming host. The room was very clean and comfortable and in a quiet and convenient area. Would definitely stay there again.

Профиль пользователя Claire
август 2017
Great stay once again. Stayed twice now and been amazing each time

Профиль пользователя Tom
июль 2017
Had a great short stay here, was working nearby and booked last minute but Manoli responded right away and made sure I had everything I needed. Many thanks!

Профиль пользователя Conrad
июль 2017
Great stay. The room was clean, in a very quiet area and Manoli is a very friendly host.

Профиль пользователя Conor
июль 2017
Very nice stay in a lovely, clean house. Both me and my partner cannot find any fault with our stay. We both certainly recommend!

Hayes, ВеликобританияНа сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя ManoliManoli — SuperHost.

Professional female, working in London during the week.
I love cooking and travelling and generally relaxing with friends and family.

I moved to the UK when I was 14 from La Coruna in the north of Spain, and most of my family is still there. I visit as often as I can.

Please ask any questions.

Языки: Español
Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: в течение часа

Район

Похожие объявления