Quiet & tranquilGuest room. Full use of cupboards. Lots of draws and hangers.
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
2 гостя
1 спальня
1 кровать
2 ванные комнаты
Укажите количество взрослых.
Взрослые
1
Укажите количество детей.
Дети
Возраст 2 — 12
0
Укажите количество младенцев.
Младенцы
До 2
0
Максимум 2 гостя (не считая младенцев).
Пока вы ни за что не платите

Apartment in Highgate Hill with everything you could need within walking distance or a short ride on the bus or ferry -bars,cafes, parks, cultural precinct.
Double bed in the guest room sharing the unit with family. Huge sunny outdoor deck & garden.

Жилье

Amenities include:
- Double bed in guest room (not a storage room with a bed in it)
- Shared Bathroom –though we also have our own bathroom, so you there is no restriction to when you wish to use the bathroom
- Full kitchen available to cook, welcome to use condiments.
- Filtered drinking water
- Huge Courtyard, fresh herbs to pick & depending on the season some local vegetables
- TV DVD player, Radio & CD
- Free Internet Access- very fast optic fibre- no restrictions on downloads (as I have huge gig available). Please note I prefer Wi-fi to be turned off at bedtime (just for health reasons), but the room & living room has internet cables.
- Car parking in visitors bay on grounds .

*Please send me a note about availability before you try to book.
It is a relaxed and friendly atmosphere, I like to create a warm ambience with conversation & music. However you are most welcome to chill on the lounges & watch TV.
We will be around but respectful of your space and privacy. It is a home that we welcome you into.
We are happy to give guests recommendations for things to do and information on how to get navigate your way around.

We have been local West Enders for the past 10 years and love the eclectic life the area has to offer. We are passionate about community, food, gardening, and the arts and will enjoy making you feel comfortable.

We are a Eco-friendly house Eco-friendly cleaning products, compost, water filters. We ask that you could be respectful of this.

Доступно гостям

All common areas and garden


Удобства
Бесплатная парковка

Цены
Доплата за каждого последующего гостя 378 р / ночь после первого гостя
Плата за уборку 472 р
Общайтесь только через Airbnb
В целях безопасности никогда не переводите деньги и не общайтесь за пределами сайта или приложения Airbnb.
Подробнее

Спальные места
Спальня 1
1 сдвоенная кровать

Правила дома
Курение запрещено
Без вечеринок и мероприятий
Время прибытия — гибкое

Вы должны также принять к сведению
В доме живут другие домашние животные

Отмены

Устройства безопасности
Пожарная сигнализация
Аптечка
Огнетушитель

Свободные дни
1 ночь — минимальная продолжительность бронирования

69 отзыва

Точность
Общение
Чистота
Расположение
Прибытие
Цена/качество
Профиль пользователя Nitin
сентябрь 2017
Very friendly place. Louise is a great host and communication was done brilliantly. Her son Orlando is adorable. The place is 2 min walk from the bus stop which takes you directly to city. The room is cosy and has enough space to keep the stuff. You're free to use the kitchen, or common area and the garden. Would definitely recommend this place.

Профиль пользователя Zhifeng
август 2017
Louise is pretty kind and warmhearted. She gave a good introduction to the city for the new arriver in Brisbane like me. The house is at a good location where you can take a bus to the city easily. It's closed to the ferry station and it's just one stop to the university. The room is clean, and the bed is very big for one person. In conclusion, nice experience in Airbnb!

Профиль пользователя Michael
август 2017
Louise's place is very convenient to get to from Stop 12 of the 199 bus. She has a clean and comfortable apartment and I enjoyed my time there and will be happy to return.

Профиль пользователя Felipe
август 2017
Great airbnb highly recommend

Профиль пользователя Kumar
август 2017
Great place to stay. Louise is friendly and helpful with places around Brisy. Place is very comfortable and airy. Thanks Louise had a great stay.

Профиль пользователя Andrew
август 2017
My stay at Louise's place was excellent. She was very hospitable. The house was located conveniently close to a bus route into the city as well as the ferry. I would definitely stay here again.

Профиль пользователя Masaki
июль 2017
Room is clean and there is a great balcony to spend relaxing time. Host family is so kind and friendly, I had a lovely day with them.

На сайте с октябрь 2014
Профиль пользователя LouiseLouise — SuperHost.

I work part time in the health sector. I am passionate about community & how we can create stronger, healthier communities, I love gardening, organic whole foods & the arts. I live in the inner city & enjoy its offerings of farmers markets, cafes & music but love to get out of town into nature.

I experienced Air BnB in Europe & loved the experience of staying with locals. We went back to Spain to meet my fathers family & learn about his culture & life. I look forward to meeting some great people & stimulated by their adventure.

I like to keep flow in my life & conflict limited through good & open communication. I seem to have a fairly jolly & calm disposition and hope this character makes for good Air BnB experiences.

Частота ответов: 100%
Время ответа: несколько часов

Район

Похожие объявления